Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 2054 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2054 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

andrew fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Perfect stay
Staff, room, location
Great hotel, we actually booked the annex but when we arrived we asked to be moved to the main room because the annex was directly across the road from the main building where the bar, restaraunt and pool are. They moved us with no problems, we had to pay the difference for the upgrade but it was very worth it. The manager was very nice and helpful as was one of the waiters whose name was jerf, he was a very very good waiter and looked after us well.
Anmeldt 29 december 2013

Grzegorz fra Polen
Familie med små børn
Superior familie, hovedbygning
Boede 5 nætter i september 2013
Beautiful place to stay
Great design of whole resort; extremely friendly and helpful staff; very clean room with everyday housekeeping;
It was a really great experience. I loved my stay in Bohol and in Panglao Regents Park. The hotel is fantastic. The pool side in the center of the resort seems to be perfect idea. The room was very clean and housekeeping was done everyday. The staff is very friendly and very helpfull. The place is located in walkable distance to the beach. I can recommend the trip around Bohol tourist attractions (like tarsier, chocolate hills, etc.) which is in very resonable price but takes whole day so be ready for that. Must see is island hopping with the dolphins experience and beautiful virgin island. I'll definitelly come back here ;)
Anmeldt 23 december 2013

Danniel fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 9 nætter i december 2013
relaxing
Staff were very personable and professional , resort and rooms kept spotless , food quality was excellent
We enjoyed every moment of our stay and were sad to be leaving the staff at the resort were the best i have experianced out of all the place3s i have stayed around the world.
Anmeldt 16 december 2013

Elreen fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior familie, hovedbygning
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Very nice and friendly staff, the food was good
Good place, clean, friendly
Very accomodating and relaxing place. Clean and nice pool great service!
Anmeldt 15 december 2013

CHUL fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
much better than i expected
better than price, pool, room
Much cheaper than other hotels and facilities are good and nice view of hotel, delicious meals and staffes are very kind
Anmeldt 12 december 2013

ng fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Nothing much, the whole place was a dissappoinment
I can think of nothing.
Arrived late afternoon after much hassle at Cebu jetty and two hours ferry ride, very tired the reception at Regents Park was not friendly and some misunderstanding on our booking which I do not want to delve with here.
Anmeldt 11 december 2013

Li fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
good service, staff are keen to help
service, facility and garden
it's a nice hotel, strongly recommend for those low budge travelers, only Annex building is not that good as in main building.
Anmeldt 10 december 2013

Napoleon fra USA
Par
Superior familie, hovedbygning
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Great place, great value, and great staff.
Location, value, and friendly staff
Great stay. This was the third time I was in Panglao and stayed here all three times. No need to go anywhere else. The location, amenities and staff are great.
Anmeldt 10 december 2013

Carlota fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Comfortable and affordable stay
Budget friendly, comfortable, good value for money
It was a fine stay. As a travel and tour operator i would like to see how my hotels are, so I visited. Well, the Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Considering the price of the hotel, it was ok, room is good. Not unlike say, in Boracay where it's expensive, here its affordable.
Anmeldt 10 december 2013

kai fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge eller dobbeltseng (Hoved bygning)
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Good
Good Good Good
GoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Anmeldt 05 december 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: