Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 2054 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2054 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Chriselda fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge eller dobbeltseng (Hoved bygning)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Nice hotel, cheaper alternative in Panglao
Pool, near alona beach, affordable hotel and tour packages
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chantal fra Sydafrika
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge eller dobbeltseng (Hoved bygning)
Boede 7 nætter i august 2014
We had a great time
The staff was friendly, loved happy hour and was good value for money
We absolutely loved the hotel. The staff were friendly from the beginning and always attended to our needs. Our room was always cleaned though sometimes they forgot to leave clean towels but a simple call to the front desk solved that problem. We loved the swimming pool with all the space and tables around it. The happy hour (3-7pm) was just great as all the cocktails are delicious and made from fresh fruit. The food was just as good. The hotel is a short walk from the beach but this was never a problem. If you don't want to walk there are always trikes riding by that will stop. Our room managed to pick up wifi fairly well so that wasn't a problem. I also had a great poolside massage. We had a great week at the hotel and am already looking forward to our next visit.
Anmeldt 30 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rob fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Superior familie, hovedbygning
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Great location and pool
location, pool, staff
Great location with easy walk to beach. Heaps of eating options around the hotel. Loved the pool. Unfortunately no WIFI available in the room, but were advised of this on checkin. Air conditioner did not work in first room, and promptly moved to a new room.
Anmeldt 28 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

JIYAE fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge eller dobbeltseng (Hoved bygning)
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
reasonable price
reasonable price, clean, kind staffs
although the room is quite small, except that everything was perfect for me. staffs are so kind.
Anmeldt 20 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wenwen fra Kina
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge eller dobbeltseng (Hoved bygning)
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2015
Overall Average But Worth the Money
Location, Pool, and Staff
The room is not spacious and a bit noisy, as our room was close to the main road. The condition of the room was only OK, but worth the money (accommodation in Alona beach is not cheap). The hotel is within walking distance to the beach. This is my second time coming to Bohol, really recommend to stay somewhere close to the beach, as restaurants, diving shops, bars, cafes are all situated along the beach.
Anmeldt 09 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

adrian fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer, vest fløj (Deluxe etage)
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Ala 5 star....
Its location and accomodating staff and cleanliness.
Very good.
Anmeldt 08 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

raz fra Israel
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge eller dobbeltseng (Hoved bygning)
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
👍
1. Price.2. The crew.3. The pool
The crew are great and helpfull. Value for money
Anmeldt 05 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ANNA fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer, vest fløj (Deluxe etage)
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Worth it experience at Panglao Regents Park
Price, cleanliness/good maintenance of facilities, warm and efficient staff
We enjoyed our stay in Panglao Regents Park. Despite it not being by the beach (we needed to walk 5-7 mins to get to the beach front), it was still overall a pleasant stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly, they accommodated and addressed our requests well. The food is a bit pricey, but the facilities (room, pools, lobby) are all well maintained. Our stay was really worth the price we paid, and we booked a deluxe room at a very low price at that! :)
Anmeldt 24 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Junyoung fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Deluxe (hovedbygning)
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
best price & facilitie
price, location, facilites
Anmeldt 08 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ROWENA fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe (hovedbygning)
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Points to consider!
Hotel's carbonara is one of the best we ever tasted.
We arrived at the hotel 3hrs early from their required 2pm check in time,so we decided to take our lunch outside the hotel and roam around.We came back almost close to 3pm, but to our surprise room is not yet ready. Foods are nice though pricey and not 24hours available. Pool is opened until 10pm only. Room is also nice, except for the salty water at the lavatory, and we have a better sleep during our two nights stay.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: