arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,4
baseret på 366 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 366 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

8,4 SALOME O.
Spanien
10 maj 2016
Nice
Nice accomodation... Super clean.. Good for stay more than you expect... I recommended

7,2 Kristopher A.
Filippinerne
20 april 2016
a
s

7,6 Randy B.
Filippinerne
19 april 2016
Nice Place
Simple, clean and convenient - just along highway and few walk to the beach. It's all worth it.

8,4 mi C.
Sydkorea
11 april 2016
personally good
good price. not bad location( not far from the beach but its noisy at night coz there r bars nearby resort) good room condition.

7,6 Jim C.
Filippinerne
11 april 2016
I'm so much satisfied!
Nice place and accomodation. Value for money! One thing needs to improve is the quality of water.

10 catherine C.
Filippinerne
29 marts 2016
the service was really great! the receptionist cat
we would certainly recommend this to our friends. We did not expect that our room was good for 5! haha. we said that it was too big for us. Thank you, Paragayo. Expect to have many referrals from us. Till our next vacation. :)

9,6 Princess O.
Filippinerne
26 marts 2016
Excellent choice
Excellent service staff, location and value for money.

7,3 waraporn S.
Thailand
24 februar 2016
Cheap but not comfortable bed
Cheap ,Friendly Staff,Good Location
Staff are very friendly and have a good service. I 'm solo traveler and it's very cheap at this price to have private room.

5 Maria B.
Filippinerne
23 januar 2016
just okay
Cleanliness
This hotel is clean but not suitable for families with young children since it is beside the road and far from the beach. The road to the beach was a busy road. I was expecting that it was only accessible to pedestrian but there were cars and the road was so small. The room itself was clean. It doesn't have its own electric kettle so we had to borrow the hotel's kettle every time. Area was very touristy, everything was expensive. A bottled softdrink is valued x4 at Paragayo.

7,7 Lailani J.
Filippinerne
22 januar 2016
Bang for the buck
Price, location
Good location for the money, a lot of nearby places to eat and a safe place for tourists. Just hope the shower has better water pressure and working water heater will be great.