Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 264 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 264 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Mark P. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Great stay
The view was great, the room was good quality, the swimming was a delight
We had a great quick stay at the Sherwood. The staff made us welcome and the room was well appointed and comfortable. The mini bar was a revelation with reasonable prices which was a pleasant change.. The views across the bay and having the choice of pool or sea was great as it was a hot weekend and we needed to cool off. The pool is lovely, and the sea was warm and so clear, just delightful.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2015

BRIAN O. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Off the Beaten Path!
Solitude,Beauty and Service.
We enjoyed our stay there very much,so peaceful and quiet.Offers large rooms with balcony,built in swimming pool , looks out over the ocean and the owners were very nice and accomadating.Would stay there again .
Anmeldt 17 april 2015

Gavin F. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Excellent
Friendly staff, nice rooms & view
We had a great experience here. The family that own the hotel cannot do enough for their guests. It is a great base from which to explore Bohol. Would thoroughly recommend.
Anmeldt 17 april 2015

Juan V. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Nice people
Nice receptionists, good food, nice room.
Though the view is really nice, there's some extend of difficulty to get there. Wifi is only located at the reception/ restaurant which is not good. I have to walk there to get some wifi. I had issue with connectivity as well. The receptionists are the owner of the resort... They are really nice! I have to give the credit for them! When I was there, there's only some who checked in, so I felt like I was alone. At night, no one is around so igoing around is kinda scary. The room is nice, but the comfort room smells awful at times, they need to add Albatross and toothpaste.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2015

Nicholas L. fra USA
Par
Boede 10 nætter i februar 2015
A great place in heaven.
Staff
Great
Anmeldt 20 februar 2015

Roy E. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i august 2014
Loved it!
Comfortable Rooms. Awesome View. Serene.
The owners are very accommodating. Rooms are comfortable. Nice view. Location is quite secluded. Overall, we had an awesome stay.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2015

Kelly S. fra USA
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2015
good, but could be better
staff was great and rooms were pretty nice
Very secluded, but staff is very accommodating with anything you need but you have to pay for it. Not for people who are on a strict budget, I'd say a little over priced. You have to use their driver or get a taxi to go places and it costs you more than local transportation. Not for everyone but again staff is helpful. Wouldn't stay again, but overall good and my family and I enjoyed our stay.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2015

LI M. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Is a paradise if you want to get away from city
friendy staff, nice pool, nice sea view
hotel is away from the city or the main beaches, you need a car to go to there or to other place, when you get to there , you will feel that u r in the paradise, the pool is amazing and you can join the island hopping tour from the hotel.
Anmeldt 17 december 2014

Sheryl M. fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Boede en nat i november 2014
unfriendly hotel owners and not helpful
nothing
The stay was disappointing. The hotel is family owned but they wer not helpful and so unfriendly. We booked diving in their resort coz and they gave us only 1 instructor for 4 beginner divers. Normally it should be 1 instructor for 2 divers. Because they wanted to earn more so they gave us only one which is very dangerous coz we dont have diving licenses. They dont even have enough diving equipments. I am a small woman and i am forced to wear a large size diving suit because they dont have enough. They arent qualified to be a diving school. So disappointing.
Anmeldt 30 november 2014

Sheryl M. fra Tyskland
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i november 2014
so unfriendly and the diving was not good at all
never again will i go back to this hotel they gave us one diving instructor for 4 people who are beginners. i tried to ask nicely bit bcz they want to gain more they didnt care at all.
Dont go to this hotel. Not helpful at all and they only care for there gain and not for the customers security.
Anmeldt 26 november 2014