Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,8
baseret på 373 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 373 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,5
  • Faciliteter 9,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,3
  • Personalet 9,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 8,6

Lukas S. fra Schweiz
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
a sanctuary for relaxing, with a beautiful view
We got a 25% off deal. We enjoyed the stay a lot as we wanted to spend 2 days of relaxing after doing backpacking style traveling for several weeks. The staff is very friendly but for a top of the line hotel there needs to be some more work on the small details. Overall we were very happy with our choice.
Anmeldt 28 april 2016

Julien D. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
The best choice of the island
We really liked to stay at peacock. Even if the situation is not the best and there is no direct acces to the sea, the place is amazing, the confort is top and the view is great. But the best quality of the hotel is the staff! Just charming and always smiling and available. A real 5 stars hotel
Anmeldt 28 april 2016

Lloyd F. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Aniversary
The staff was great and the faclity was breath taking! They even set up our bed with a happy 1st anniversary sign onit laid out with leaves and flowers. It was only a weekend for us. But everything was perfect!
Anmeldt 05 april 2016

Otto S. fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
still one of the best hotels in Bohol
well, I was at Peacock before and it was excellent again. its is definitly the best place you can find when you want to stay away from the beach and have a few days of peace and relax. the food is outstanding good, the service is flawless, very well trained staff. Pool is breathtaking and the room is also good and clean..i cant say anything negative, its simple a classy resort hotel..no need to look around and read many reviews..just go there, its excellent
Anmeldt 25 marts 2016

Colette G. fra Frankrig
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
A wonderful place
This is the place to go if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle ,, a place you can relax in the most tranquil soundings ,, the rooms , the staff , the food,,,, and the infinity pool.. are all superb .. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there,, and would go back.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2016

DORCAS M. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Perfect for relaxation trip
Quiet, Clean , very relaxing view
Been travelling far and wide. Peacock hotel is one of the best place to relax and recharge.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2016

Enrique S. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Good and quiet hotel.
Helpful staff, excellent food and one of the better accommodations in Bohol.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2016

Katie W. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
staff amazing, pool stunning, all around fantastic
the pool, the room view, the staff
I went with my partner, and from the start the staff were very attentive,always noticing if we needed something and always very helpful, the pool is just stunning, it's the perfect place to relax! I also booked a tour around bohol through the hotel which was fantastic!! We also had a spa package which was also devine, such a great stay, definitely coming back!!!
Anmeldt 13 februar 2016

Eric S. fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
greatly recommended
the extra things they did for our honeymoon was amazing. truly an exceptional place
Anmeldt 27 januar 2016

Anna H. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Impeccable service. Million dollar view.
The service is top notch. The view is amazing. And the rooms are very comfortable and well appointed.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016