Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,4
baseret på 147 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 147 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,5
Sortér efter

carl H. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Compared to other hotels value for money
Walking distance to Mango square and Ayala shopping mall. Adequate gym
Anmeldt 20 juni 2016

Meneleo M. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
nice stay
Food was good but no restaurant just room service and reasonable price. Close to night life. Able to walk at night and close to shopping mall and restaurants.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2016

cecile I. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i maj 2016
not satisfied with the food 😔
Their lumpiang shanghai was not disgusting because it taste like an old stock from the refrigerator. The pork chop was hard because it was overcooked. I hope they can do better next time even though their food was just cheaper compare to other hotels.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2016

Dominic B. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Ok for the money.
The bed cloths were dirty, other than that it was ok.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2016

steven E. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
Budget hotel.
Remember this is a budget hotel. But i was very happy for the price. Big room. Convenient location. No complaints
Anmeldt 12 april 2016

ADRIEN R. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Dirty
Dirty ans bad food
Anmeldt 24 februar 2016

Niclas L. fra Sverige
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Short stay
Walking distans of 10-20 minutes to Ayala, SM, and Mango ave
It was okay,a mistake led to another mistake but lucky nothing serious happened. I got no cleaning of room and wifi average. Bed was also okay and room simple and clean, but had no outlet near bed
Anmeldt 20 februar 2016

Chinh D. fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 8 nætter i januar 2016
Cheap hotel
Location, staff and garage
The room cleaner always forgot changing my towel. No free water unless you ask for. When I checked out, the receptionist asked me to pay for meals but I did have any meals during my stay. Anyway, I think the inn is good and cheap to stay.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2016

pierre R. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i januar 2016
bad location
gym, shower, cheap
OK cheap hotel with a good gym. But towels were disgusting and the hotel is in a bad location (too far to walk to Mango square and there is no food or amenities nearby except for a jollybee)
Anmeldt 14 februar 2016

Marlon M. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i november 2015
Value for money kind of a hotel..
Clean, and accommodating staff is what its worth coming back!
Anmeldt 11 februar 2016