Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 199 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 199 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

JEFFREY fra Filippinerne
Par
Native hytte
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
quiet and peaceful
if you're looking for a quiet place far from panagsama beach, this is a good and affordable place. the resort is quite big, nice garden. not much to do here if you're not into diving.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016

Karweng fra Australien
Par
Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Ok - great location. Good diving. Friendly staff
got a free upgrade. Arrived late. Staff where freindly. facilities were good. Got what you paid for. Spot was very good. Lovely scenery
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016

Jin fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Native hytte
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Super Relaxed Place to Chill
Cottages are basic, but very functional. However, with all of the fun things to do, all you really need to do in your room is sleep and shower! This is the Philippines, so don't be shocked to see some ants or a gecko in your room (this was a pretty normal experience for many of the places we stayed during our two weeks around Cebu/Bohol). Wifi is free with a fairly consistent connection most anywhere on the property (much better than some other fancier places we stayed). We did intro dives with Steve and he was a fantastic teacher who was patient even when we were slow to master some of the tasks. The house reef right in front of the property was beautiful and we saw so many kinds of fish and some sea turtles. It was a very memorable experience. Sea kayaking is free and snorkeling gear was reasonably priced at 100 pesos per day. The atmosphere here is so laid back. No one will bother you. If you need something, you will need to ask. However, once you realize this, the Asian Belgian Dive Resort is very enjoyable. Laundry prices are 100 pesos per kilogram, which was very reasonable compared to some of the other resorts we stayed at who would charge 40 pesos or so per item! The food was good, but like most places in Cebu/Bohol, will take a long time to prepare. Decide a couple hours in advance what you want to eat and tell the staff what time you want to eat so you don't have to sit around for a long time waiting for your food to come. The owner Daniel was very kind and friendly to us. We even accidentally left a bag in the driveway when we departed. We got an email that day from the staff saying they found a bag and believed it was ours. Daniel worked to find a way to get our bag to us since we were flying out the next day. Since none of his drivers had any pickups that day, HE HIMSELF drove out early and met us in Cebu (about a 3 hour drive!) to give us the bag. This was incredible and kind service and way beyond what we ever expected! Well done, Asian Belgia
Anmeldt 27 juni 2016

Alexius fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Native hytte
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Best for divers, average for non-divers
This is a dive oriented resort. If you don't dive, there isn't anything else to do here. Maybe you can walk down into the sea, which is perfectly clean and beautiful, but there isn't a beach. To get to a beach, you'd have to drive out. And that is a challenge (when we went they were rebuilding the entire road into the resort). The rooms are ok, clean and simple. The meals are rather expensive but the lady cook is excellent and so we won't complain. Divers, however, seem to love this place. And i can imagine why. We didn't dive, we chose this place mainly because it could fit my family (2 adults / 2 kids) as a stopover stay on route from the South back to Cebu central. So, conclusion, best for divers, not so good for non-divers.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2016

Tonie fra Storbritannien
Par
Native hytte
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Good view outside but inside cottage room no way
First enter of the room got so disappointed. Too hot, aircon are really not effective, the electricfan i barrowed was so noisy i didnt had good sleep i hope my dad and my bf did, coz me i didnt i was awake trying to fix the electricfan. The water pressure was like pee, literally i dont know how i managed to have a shower but took me ages, no place to put my staff while showering Bed was ok but i think i got a little ichy dont know why, Thats the first day/night hate it. Next day was different Food was ok mango shake was yummy. I love the fact that if u barrow kayak its free me and my bf n dad had fun and relaxation after our canyoneering. Place was nice to relax very good sunset view its good place but just wrong choice of room could have chosen more expensive one for better facilities and view dont book on their cottages its aweful cant take it. But outside the cottage was great. Just some things needs to improve
Anmeldt 24 juni 2016

Chi fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Sea View hovedbygning
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Good resort
Helpful staff Good diving centre with good equipment Relaxing resort Good sea view from the room
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016

Jacky fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Native hytte
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
Scenic and warm staffs!
The resort has a very beautiful view of the ocean and I really like to watch the sunset while lying on the sun beds. I really like our cottage. Country home style, comfortable and has clean T/B. How I wish they can provide also a TV on cottages. Steve, and the rest of the staffs are warm and friendly! Helpful for every needs. The only issue here is you have to wait long for your food. So better to order earlier.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2016

Alec fra Libanon
Par
Native hytte
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Good calm location. Friendly staff
it was our first stop in the Philippines. We woke up after 3 am arrival to a beautiful sea front (not sandy) but it was still beautiful. the rooms are ok with the window type aircons that are very noisy. But these aircons are all the same, all around the country. Most of the time we only used the fan. The staff there are very friendly and they give you honest tips. you always feel chilled out at this place because the typo is very slow and calm with no music. (except for the diving oxygen compressor which is unavoidable since this is a diving resort) The resort has scooters for rent which was very convenient. We rented a bike and went to Panagsama for dinner and some drinks. If you want to pay up and get superior service and rooms then go next door. But Asian Belgian Dive resort has it's own character too.
Anmeldt 29 april 2016

Allen fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Native hytte
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Allen
a good place to stay, in our bathroom the shelf above the wash hand basin was to low, and to wide, mind your head, ouch!.
Anmeldt 29 april 2016

Greg fra Filippinerne
Par
Native hytte
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Review
The workers were very nice there wasn't enough of them I believe it was very poor management I think if you were from Belgium you got very good service if you weren't they pretty much ignored you didn't have anybody there till 7 o'clock in the morning no coffee or anything would never stay there again with same management
Anmeldt 03 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: