2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 199 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 199 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,3
Sortér efter

Kenny fra Singapore
Par
Junior-suite
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Private, exclusive, sunny, beautiful beach
Privacy, personal beach, beautiful surrounding
Excellent, staffs were very attentive and friendly. They took pride in their service towards us.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2014

Kwonho fra Sydkorea
Par
Junior-suite
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Magical place
Staff staff staff
Anmeldt 16 maj 2014

Danee fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Familie-suite
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
It was fun and great bonding time with the kids.
scenery, tropical view and accomodating staff
We had great time with the kids and spent our Christmas just us. Kids enjoy collecting starfish (but we let it go). We had a great fun on the glass boat enjoying watching the coral reef and the fish around. Overall the resort was not that bad. I wish that the management should look at the food price considering that the place is too far from the city and guest has no alternative choice but to dine in the resort (don't let your guest to think the hotel is taking the advantage). The food prices are too excessive even more expensive than the 5 star hotels I stayed. Food variety is too limited and not much local food being introduced where many guesses would love to try.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2014

Julie fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Familie-suite
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
Nice hotel, but very isolated
Quiet, snorkling and relaxing
The hotel is nice but on a small island, so there is no much to do. Besides all the extras are very expensive compare to the standard prices in the Philippines (excursions, food, massage...). Then the staff is very helpful and friendly and they do their best to create a real atmosphere in the resort.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2014

Eufemio fra Filippinerne
Par
Junior-suite
Boede 14 nætter i september 2013
very expensive holiday
white sand beach, snorkeling and very quiet
It was quite boring to stay for 14 long days doing the same routine everyday mostly eating and drinking and stayed in the sun.There is no gym facilities and other amenities to keep the guest do something to let them enjoy the time spent in the island that needs speed boat to get in and get out of the resort.Money wise we cannot recommend it to our friends it is very expensive. Staff are very friendly, helpful and attentive to our needs during our stay.Food was great and the service.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2014

Jana fra Tyskland
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite
Boede 9 nætter i december 2013
Great remote paradise
Privately owned, ( the owners live there as well and they gave the soul and body for this project. You will experience nowhere else the most personalised approach towards the clients as here.
During the festivities, we had everyday life music one dance performance. The staff was attentive to all our needs. There is no other resort at that small island. Very good massage and spa.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2014

Lorene fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familie-suite
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
luxurious
the beach, the coral wall and the staff
Despite being forewarned about how expensive it was, the meal portions were large and therefore easily shared. Diving is expensive but snorkeling is free and you dont have to go far to observe soft coral.The free ride to the coral wall was priceless as the private beach is quiet, managed by the very able Rudy and best of all, has hardly any pesky souvenir vendors.
Anmeldt 12 december 2013

Jean-Baptiste fra Frankrig
Par
Junior-suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Fantastic Place with top notch service
Service, scenery, large room
A truly beautiful place maintained with great care. Staff are very nice and attentive, the overall service is perfect. This comes at a price however, and most activities are not cheap at all.
Anmeldt 11 december 2013

Malcolm fra Storbritannien
Par
Junior-suite
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Disappointing, not what i expected.
Polite Staff, pool and lounge area
To be honest, this resort and spa is not 5 stars rating, its old and requires a lot of maintenance. For the price, very expensive. Even the Spa packages are very highly priced. Even the bedding was uncomfortable, supplied with just a plain cover sheet no quilt. The beach is man made and my perception kind of disappointing with the experience. The staff were very polite and courteous. The resort was empty and only had a few quests.
Anmeldt 14 november 2013

Alma fra Irland
Gruppe
Familie-suite
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Private Island Resort - Lux
Privacy, Staff, Pool
Our trip was lovely, we had the whole resort to ourselves. It was very relaxing and the staff were amazing. However, the hotel is very remote and takes a long time to get there. Hotel Day trips are very expensive. You can arrange cheaper by yourself by getting a bus in the nearby town.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2013


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: