Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 105 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 105 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 6,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,2

Ido L.
Australien
13 februar 2016
Nice an quiet
Nice set up. Clean and friendly staff. About 15 minutes walk from the main beach. No internet in the room only in the dining area. A bit pricy for what you get but in total I would recommend it

Joseph A.
USA
02 februar 2016
A Quiet and Peaceful Place
Peacefulness, Large Room, Spacious
Rooms are spacious and have good value. The resort is quite far from the busy Panagsama Beach, but is best for those who are looking for rest. The food and staff aren't bad too.

AICONE V.
Filippinerne
27 januar 2016
Too far from the Main Road and Tourist attractions
Pool, Pool, Pool
At first i thought it was near Kawasan Falls but I was wrong. An hour ride more and you can reach Kawasan Falls.

Ronald M.
Filippinerne
22 januar 2016
comfy and cheap
pool, hotel staffs and comfortable room
The room we occupy was comfortable enough. The pool was great as well as the food. Hotel staffs were so nice...

Kristine A.
Filippinerne
13 januar 2016
Pleasant stay
Big room, Food, staffs are very accomodating and facilities are well maintained
1) Food was good - Breakfast portion are big and with whole mango fruit. We also ate dinner at their restaurant. When you look at the menu the price seems high but the food taste can compensate as seafoods are fresh and other menu taste good as well. 2) Staffs are really friendly - they help us book a van for our oslob trip and free transfer to bus terminal on our check-out. We requested our breakfast to be packed since we have an early tour which they are able to do 3) The hotel facilities are well maintained including the pool and rooms 4) location was away from the panagsama so there is no other restaurant nearby if you want other food option 5) downside is that there is no shoreline as the beach front is made of rocks not sand which is not suitable for swimming

Andreas B.
Tyskland
10 januar 2016
Beachtime !
The reef ! Big rooms with nice bathroom
No TV in room, Flip flops are stolen but gut free used one from the manager ! Nice snorkeling reef just in front !

Maria T.
Filippinerne
14 oktober 2015
Not bad
helping staff, comfy bed, and very spacious

Ben Y.
Forenede Arabiske Emirater
10 september 2015
Place is nice but far from white beach
quiet, clean and relax
it was relaxing for us family since we want quiet and far from any noise which this place gave us what we need. The only bad side is the beach, we were expecting that front beach was the white beach but was advised that we need to drive 15 - 20 mins to reach the white beach. So we end up in pool which was small but was fine; total experience is good.

ruby B.
Filippinerne
08 september 2015
Nice and relaxing stay
room, staff and the pool
it was very relaxing.. Enjoyed alot..

Archie T.
Kina
02 august 2015
Comfortable and pleasant
comfort, quiet, hospitable staff
Bonita's location is a bit farther from the dive areas (about 15-20 mins walk). But it is very quiet and pleasant.