Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 113 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 113 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 6,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

John fra USA
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
I good place to stay in Moalboal
We had a nice large room. The breakfast was great. The grounds were very nicr.
We had a very nice stay. They had a nice pool. It was very quiet and peaceful. Instead of the meat dish that comes with breakfast I asked for an omelette. They made a nice large one for me. They provided plenty of fresh fruit with breakfast. The first time I went snorkeling on their beach I did not go far enough out. The second time I went to deeper water and saw many films for and two sea turtles.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ido fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Nice an quiet
Nice set up. Clean and friendly staff. About 15 minutes walk from the main beach. No internet in the room only in the dining area. A bit pricy for what you get but in total I would recommend it
Anmeldt 13 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Joseph fra USA
Gruppe
Familie-værelse uden tv
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
A Quiet and Peaceful Place
Peacefulness, Large Room, Spacious
Rooms are spacious and have good value. The resort is quite far from the busy Panagsama Beach, but is best for those who are looking for rest. The food and staff aren't bad too.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

AICONE fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Premium-værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Too far from the Main Road and Tourist attractions
Pool, Pool, Pool
At first i thought it was near Kawasan Falls but I was wrong. An hour ride more and you can reach Kawasan Falls.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ronald fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Familie-værelse uden tv
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
comfy and cheap
pool, hotel staffs and comfortable room
The room we occupy was comfortable enough. The pool was great as well as the food. Hotel staffs were so nice...
Anmeldt 22 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kristine fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse uden tv
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Pleasant stay
Big room, Food, staffs are very accomodating and facilities are well maintained
1) Food was good - Breakfast portion are big and with whole mango fruit. We also ate dinner at their restaurant. When you look at the menu the price seems high but the food taste can compensate as seafoods are fresh and other menu taste good as well. 2) Staffs are really friendly - they help us book a van for our oslob trip and free transfer to bus terminal on our check-out. We requested our breakfast to be packed since we have an early tour which they are able to do 3) The hotel facilities are well maintained including the pool and rooms 4) location was away from the panagsama so there is no other restaurant nearby if you want other food option 5) downside is that there is no shoreline as the beach front is made of rocks not sand which is not suitable for swimming
Anmeldt 13 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Andreas fra Tyskland
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Beachtime !
The reef ! Big rooms with nice bathroom
No TV in room, Flip flops are stolen but gut free used one from the manager ! Nice snorkeling reef just in front !
Anmeldt 10 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Maria fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Familie-værelse uden tv
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Not bad
helping staff, comfy bed, and very spacious
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ben fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Familie med store børn
Familie-værelse med tv
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Place is nice but far from white beach
quiet, clean and relax
it was relaxing for us family since we want quiet and far from any noise which this place gave us what we need. The only bad side is the beach, we were expecting that front beach was the white beach but was advised that we need to drive 15 - 20 mins to reach the white beach. So we end up in pool which was small but was fine; total experience is good.
Anmeldt 10 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ruby fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse uden tv
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Nice and relaxing stay
room, staff and the pool
it was very relaxing.. Enjoyed alot..
Anmeldt 08 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: