arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 1539 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1539 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

edna S.
Hongkong
02 juli 2016
My holiday
I enjoy the two days stay with castle peak hotel because of the excellent qualities it has and quick responses to my needs.

Charles B.
Australien
30 juni 2016
Extend stay
Was unable to extend stay at the same room rate without rebooking through website.. Annoying and time consuming 😂No help with luggage on arrival ..Sunday evening

Carla A.
Filippinerne
29 juni 2016
unforgettable stay at castle peak
this is very accesible to our visit to tourist spots. the staff were accomodating and we had a blast. we will book same hotel once we visit Cebu for vacation in the future.

Ronica G.
Filippinerne
28 juni 2016
A Good Deal
Good value for money!

William S.
Storbritannien
16 juni 2016
Happy stay
Enjoyed a couple of days athotel. Staff friendly. Enjoyed eating at restraunt on 9th floor Room clean Will stay at hotel when next in Cebu

Franco M.
Filippinerne
13 juni 2016
Very good!
Wow!

Abigail A.
Filippinerne
10 juni 2016
NIce hotel
It's nice really. Location and hotel design and all. Food in their resto was also good as well as the buffet breakfast. Just that I have two not so good things to say 1) Waiter is not knowledgeable on the menu items when asked. She still needs to ask the chef/cook. This happened on all our orders and on all the instances that we dined in there restaurant (we ate there 3 times.) 2) I've spotted 3 cockroaches (2 small and 1 big) in the room

scott S.
USA
07 juni 2016
Nice hotel
Great price for value

Cecile P.
Filippinerne
07 juni 2016
satisfied
we love to book again and will recommend the hotel to our friends

Mary M.
Filippinerne
02 juni 2016
Nice hotel
Value for money, good location, clean, helpful & courteous staff. Will stay there again.