2015
Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 1584 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1584 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Tommie fra USA
Par
Grand Superior (gamle fløj)
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Nice place
Only complaint is that the CR had a smell in it that seemed to be caused by not cleaning with the correct odor cleaner. The inter net was a little slow at times.
Anmeldt 22 september 2016

analyn fra Filippinerne
Par
Grand Superior (gamle fløj)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Overnight
Ideal for sleeping only
Anmeldt 21 september 2016

Mark fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Greatest Experience
The hotel experience is very outstanding, the staff are very friendly, breakfast food are very great. our room was superb very big site a very nice view of the city during the day and night. the room design is very modern. i would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. :-)
Anmeldt 19 september 2016

Thomas fra USA
Par
Grand Superior (gamle fløj)
Boede 10 nætter i september 2016
Very Nice Hotel
The Service was great...Staff was so friendly...just overall we really enjoyed our Stay...Thanks
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

harrison fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe (ny bygning)
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
nice location
nice location, clean,
Anmeldt 16 september 2016

Janeth fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe (ny bygning)
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Comfortable, clean & accessible
Big & updated rooms Clean & efficient staff(good & prompt service) Complete facilities( resto, gym, spa,etc) Close to prime locations(big malls, offices, restos, etc) Welcoming staff
Anmeldt 12 september 2016

drew fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe (ny bygning)
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Castle Peak my home away from home
I always stay here when i am in Cebu.The staff are efficient ,well presented and friendly . On the odd occassion when something hasnt been right with my room the problem is quickly fixed or they have moved me to another room.Well done staff and management at Castle Peak.
Anmeldt 08 september 2016

EMANUEL fra USA
Rejsende alene
Grand Superior (gamle fløj)
Boede 11 nætter i august 2016
EVERYTHING ABOUT CASTLE PEAK IS GREAT XCEPT THE FACT THAT IN ""THE MEN RESTROOMS""THERE SHOULD BE MALE STAFF"" CLEANING NOT.""FEMALES."".....IT MADE FEEL VERY VERY UNCOMFORTABLE...
Anmeldt 08 september 2016

thomas fra Australien
Par
Grand Superior (gamle fløj)
Boede 5 nætter i august 2016
TOM
Very pleased with this hotel
Anmeldt 04 september 2016

Janeth fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Grand Superior (gamle fløj)
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Highly recommended
- good accomodation & service. -complete facilities, including food resto, spa,pool,gym,etc. -accessible to all: big malls, restaurants, salon, businesses, etc.. - staff r professionally trained & neat! -I highly recommend to our balikbayans.
Anmeldt 01 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: