arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 1525 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1525 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

8 Wayne R.
Australien
02 juni 2016
Great Value
Stayed a many hotels in Cebu, this was one of my favorites. Best value for money always booked out.

8 Anthony M.
USA
31 maj 2016
Location and consistent
I come to Cebu every 5 months and always stay here 1st. Good staff and i know what to expect when I arrive. My go to hotel.

5,2 Lyn M.
Filippinerne
31 maj 2016
Nothing special withbthis hotel
Location is within Cebu City and quite 30-45mins away from the airport riding in a cab except when there's a heavy traffic in Mactan. Checking in and out takes a while, probably 10-15min. Room is clean and comfy, no windows at all but there's still curtains that lures you. Swimming pool?? No oh.. It's a bit bigger than a bath tub, if there's someone there ahead of you, you'll get intimidated if you join.

4,4 Karla R.
Filippinerne
30 maj 2016
Cebu Trip
Unfriendly staff. Bellboys are not very helpful. Slow service. Overall not a good experience.

9,6 mark H.
USA
30 maj 2016
grat place
have stayed at castle peak on numerous occasions and always had an excellent stay. Rooms are very clean and ENTIRE staff are exceptional. Total thumbs up!!!

3,6 Ivo G.
Italien
29 maj 2016
Very unprofessional
If Internet is a priority go somewhere else. Internet in this hotel DOES NOT work and if you need it the only place where you can get the line (sometimes) is in the restaurant. But the staff are very unprofessional. On my last day I went for breakfast at 9.15. I spent half an hour in the restaurant and I then went up to my room. The door wouldn't open and I had to go to the reception to have it activated. What they did in my absence was to let people in and deposit their rucksacks and suitcases. Apparently, they couldn't wait for me to leave at noon. I had not yet packed my belongings and I had my iPad, iPhone, passport and some money on the table, Luckiky nothing was missing but I got very upset that in my absence they would give the keys of my room to the new guests. Had they stolen something would the management of this hotel have taken responsibility for the idiocy of tgeir staff ? Of course not.

10 Alicia S.
Storbritannien
27 maj 2016
Tourist
Loved it so much

10 Hannah S.
USA
27 maj 2016
Excellent price
Great price on a great place! Highly recommended and will be definitely booking you guys again next time!

6,4 Artemio M.
Filippinerne
25 maj 2016
Not Bad, But not that Good
Stayed at the hotel for our wedding day. Booked for three rooms (2 Deluxe and 1 Castle Peak suite). The deluxe rooms are fine. No problem, whatsoever. The suite room is problematic. Airconditioner did not cool the room. Cable TV sometimes have scrambled signal.

10 Alexander H.
USA
24 maj 2016
Loved it.
Nice spot, great price and location.