arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Over gennemsnittet 6,0
baseret på 234 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Over gennemsnittet



baseret på 234 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 5,2
  • Faciliteter 4,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,2
  • Personalet 5,5
  • Værdi for pengene 6,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,1

5,6 meriam M.
Filippinerne
14 marts 2016
Disappointing
I booked for a standard air conditioned room which supposedly has TV, however I was sent to a 4 bunk bed room with no tv.. It was noisy due to renovation. I booked the place for me to rest, but couldn't rest well due to the noise..

5 Barry C.
Storbritannien
11 marts 2016
Basic
Good location,Good price,but as basic as it gets
Only stayed one night.Good location but you get what you pay for.

2,7 Ambinintsoa R.
Filippinerne
13 februar 2016
i do not recommend at all
I stayed there with my boyfriend for one night because we had to take a ferry the morning after for bohol. the room was very small. the walls were a bit moldy. the bed, linens and cushions were nothing special and should be renewed. the overhall looked dirty and not good taken care of.

4 Alissa K.
Tyskland
06 februar 2016
Never again !
It was horrible, in the shower was mit water, the Toilets were disgusting and the Doublebed i had to share with a travelmate was Really small. I booked the Dorm Room....

5,7 Kazuki N.
Japan
30 december 2015
so...
so...so
soso

6,3 Marc A.
Filippinerne
13 december 2015
Budget Stopover
Price point, friendly staff and location
Love the place because it's cheap and its within the city but the place needs a little more love since fixtures and furnitures need updating

6,3 IGNACIO M.
Filippinerne
27 september 2015
Rooms were not in good condition
It was value for money and good location
Place was not very comforatable. It was old and a quite small. It's a good place if you just need a place. To sleep

2,3 Soeren M.
Danmark
19 juli 2015
I did Travel in 71 countries around the world,
Very bad, so fare the badest place i ever have seen. Very dirty, no ligths in our room, not friendly personal, overall a place You dont wana stay

10 SHUNSUKE O.
Japan
02 maj 2015
everything is nige
clean low cost friendly
i would like to stay again!

2,7 haidee V.
Filippinerne
25 april 2015
surprising accomodation
uncomfortable, will never consider it again