Tilbage til hotelinfo

Over gennemsnittet 5,9
baseret på 239 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Over gennemsnittet



baseret på 239 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 5,1
  • Faciliteter 4,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,2
  • Personalet 5,5
  • Værdi for pengene 6,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,1

anthony M.
Storbritannien
23 april 2016
I return here because of the staff
Lovely friendly warm welcome.

DONALD V.
Filippinerne
07 april 2016
Awful
I paid for a single bed that is good for two person instead they provide me a double deck...that was not I paid for

Michal U.
Polen
28 marts 2016
.
.

Florian F.
Tyskland
18 marts 2016
ok
Was ok to stay

meriam M.
Filippinerne
14 marts 2016
Disappointing
I booked for a standard air conditioned room which supposedly has TV, however I was sent to a 4 bunk bed room with no tv.. It was noisy due to renovation. I booked the place for me to rest, but couldn't rest well due to the noise..

Barry C.
Storbritannien
11 marts 2016
Basic
Good location,Good price,but as basic as it gets
Only stayed one night.Good location but you get what you pay for.

Ambinintsoa R.
Filippinerne
13 februar 2016
i do not recommend at all
I stayed there with my boyfriend for one night because we had to take a ferry the morning after for bohol. the room was very small. the walls were a bit moldy. the bed, linens and cushions were nothing special and should be renewed. the overhall looked dirty and not good taken care of.

Alissa K.
Tyskland
06 februar 2016
Never again !
It was horrible, in the shower was mit water, the Toilets were disgusting and the Doublebed i had to share with a travelmate was Really small. I booked the Dorm Room....

Kazuki N.
Japan
30 december 2015
so...
so...so
soso

Marc A.
Filippinerne
13 december 2015
Budget Stopover
Price point, friendly staff and location
Love the place because it's cheap and its within the city but the place needs a little more love since fixtures and furnitures need updating