arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 2163 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2163 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8

Jovelyn O.
Filippinerne
02 juli 2016
good staff
everyone was friendly

Eduardo M.
Filippinerne
02 juli 2016
Excellent hotel
I stay here again

Paul E.
Filippinerne
29 juni 2016
Needs major renovation
Tv should be bigger. Its a strain watching thru 20 inch tv. It was good 5 years ago but looks dated and old now. Only worth mentioning is the excellent crew at manuels especially edelito (hope i got it right)

Benjo R.
Filippinerne
25 juni 2016
Clean and Elegant Rooms / Awesome Front Desk Staff
I was impressed by the elegance of the room where we stayed. Impressed by the service of the staffs particularly on the front desk as she accommodated my request for two bedrooms with a bathtub and late check in. She provided me extra bed free of charge! :) We will definitely stay there again on our next trip!

Rheena C.
Filippinerne
21 juni 2016
Great stay 👍
Commendable staff service. Clean and breakfast was decent. Close proximity to ayala mall.

Manny D.
Filippinerne
21 juni 2016
HASSLE and BUSTLE hotel
Unstable wifi. Over rated. Cold and expensive food. Irritating charges. This is few of the hotels in cebu and NO COMPETITION which makes it so expensive.

Jezreel T.
Filippinerne
20 juni 2016
Strategic and affordable
The hotel is within the heart of the city and just a 5 minute walk to one of the big malls.. Transportation is also very accessible. Good value for money

Frank P.
USA
17 juni 2016
Short Stay
Close to mall. Hotel is worth the value. I would consider returning to this hotel.

viel J.
Filippinerne
14 juni 2016
Worth the cash
Always loved the location of the hotels in this area. Just across the block is the Ayala Mall. How convenient... will definitely come back to stay.

JESUS P.
Filippinerne
06 juni 2016
comments
Rood is old, bed is good, C.R. is ok. Check in receptionist not courteous.