arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (2116)

Forretningsrejsende (324)

Par (801)

Rejsende alene (583)

Familie med små børn (161)

Familie med ældre børn (95)

Gruppe (152)

Rigtig godt
8,0
baseret på 2116 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Faciliteter
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Personalet
8,0
Værdi for pengene
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,8

7,3 Russell C.
Hong Kong
20 marts 2016
The hotel is a bit old but the service makes it up
Service, service and service

8 sandra G.
Philippines
12 marts 2016
Upgrade is the best
we got upgraded to the executive suite plus and it was great.. Loved the jacuzzi every night after long days ... Been staying here when we want to be be near places we tend to go while in Cebu and always a good experience. A little upgrade to the rooms and fixtures would be great too 👍🏻

9,6 Emily D.
United States of America
10 marts 2016
Nice place to stay
Was really easy to stay. For thr money this place was definitely better than some other options at the same value. Room was nice and big. Wifi worked great. Breakfast buffet was ok but a tad expensive if it isnt included in your room price...around 15usd. Not worth it for that price. But overall great place

5,3 Scott T.
United States of America
09 marts 2016
the place has changed
location
I have stayed at the Parklane quite a few times over the last 5 years, but my last 2 trips have been very dissappointing. I was there in January, and the room service was very poor. They could not get me into a room until 4PM, I had to wait for 4 hours. This last trip was teven worse. I arrived at 12 noon, and they could not/would not get me into a room until almost 6PM! This is ridiculous. On top of that, the buffet breakfast used to be quite extensive and good quality. The last 2 times it has been mediocre at best. Not much variety, and the quality is very average. At this point, I will no longer be staying at this hotel. There are several newr ones in thae same area for the same price.

10 Benny M.
New Zealand
12 marts 2016
Comments of appreciation
Very nice cosy hotel. Top class amenities esp the gym. Though the pool can be expanded. The price of the buffet meals are costly as well as the a la carte. But overall we had a good stay.

7 matthew D.
United Kingdom
06 marts 2016
quite good
location shower lifts
It was quite good but it would have been a lot better if the staff had been more attentive and better trained.

6,8 Amor R.
Philippines
04 marts 2016
Good location and value for money
The hotel is near Ayala Center 10-15 mins. by walk. Just watch out for cars when you cross the street. The food is great. They offer Filipino cuisine when we had our buffet breakfast. Offering danggit with vinegar is a plus points for them since danggit is one of Cebu's famous food/dry fish.Hotel room is good. The hair dryer heats up at once so when you use it you need to turn it off once in a while.

7,6 JOSIE M.
Philippines
02 marts 2016
Cebu trip
Our first time to stay in Parklane International hotel and everything went so well, staff are accommodating, perfect location, clean and well maintained. We will recommend it to our friends.

9,6 Max H.
Netherlands
29 februar 2016
Great hotel which is really "all Cebu"
The hotel is like a miniature Cebu, it's bustling with energy and you can arrange everything and the friendly and competent staff will assist you with anything. It's not very luxurious but everything works wonderfully well and it has a great atmosphere. Location is very central in the city. Great experience and will defintely come back.

10 mae B.
Philippines
26 februar 2016
None
None