arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 2159 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2159 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8

Benjamin T.
Filippinerne
15 juli 2013
nice hotel
near to shopping
it was a nice experience with the hotel. It was my first time with this hotel. The staff are friendly and accomodating. The location is near to the shopping malls and restauran. It is most the center of the city

Mayda A.
Filippinerne
15 juli 2013
Comfort and Convenience
Centrally located and easily accessible to restaurants and shopping areas, good food at the buffet, attentive staff
One of the best hotels we've stayed in so far. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were efficient and friendly. The hotel breakfast buffet served a variety of food that appealed to our Filipino taste without being overwhelming. We loved the fact that the hotel's location made it easy for us to go to Ayala Center. We had easy access to Cebu's well known sights. We will definitely book this hotel for future stays in Cebu.

Stephen T.
Filippinerne
12 juli 2013
Nice
Accomodating, Nice location and near to transport and malls
Great and relaxing!

DENNIS H.
Canada
03 juli 2013
good location , freidnly staff and good service
the location and the available parking, the fast and efficient service
I liked it very much. wifi works good fast room service. no annoying small charges and very close to shopping

Markus R.
Tyskland
01 juli 2013
Hotel beyond its best days, needs better upkeeping
Central location, breakfast buffet is ok, friendly staff
I stayed at the Parklane a few years before and was happy with it, but what a difference now. Everything just feels outdated and in bad condition. There are other (newer) hotels in the same area for about the same price, so there is not much reason to go there.

David H.
USA
28 juni 2013
Good Stay
Location, close to Mall and good staff

Kyungtae L.
Sydkorea
25 juni 2013
Recommand for reasonable process !!
nice & good price, comfortable room & Service, hav a gd breakfast buffet
smoking available(option), nice& kind people

Kyungtae L.
Sydkorea
25 juni 2013
what a gd hotel for staying wit reasonable princth
comfortable room, gd n nice breakfast buddet, nice people in hotel
smoking avaliable(option), perfect breakfast buffet

Hector D.
Filippinerne
18 juni 2013
Good hotel location
Location, price and helpful staff

Fleire C.
Filippinerne
13 juni 2013
Splendid!
location,
Better than Crown Regency. We love it there. Buffet is good but ran out of bacon on next 2 days.