2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 2215 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2215 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Reynante fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Clean, decent rooms
proximity to business district, friendly staff and nice city view
Checked out early so did not fully utilize the hotel facilities.
Anmeldt 16 november 2013

Reynante fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Very accommodating staff
staff, proximity, room service
It was a rather short stay so we did not maximise the benefits of the hotel. It is centrally located - very near to Cebu's best mall.
Anmeldt 16 november 2013

Ulybert fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Cebu ParkLane Hotel
THE best location and price.
Everything is ok except for three things: Slow up to No internet connection inside the room, very loud noise from the street can be heard inside the room and very slow room service.
Anmeldt 16 november 2013

John fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
Friendly staff near ayala mall
Location, fast internet, and friendly/attentive staff
I have stayed at this hotel often in the past but not in a year or so. I have always found the staff to be very friendly, like many hotels I have stayed at in Cebu city. The rate was better than I had ever booked, however breakfast was not included. The restaurant's buffets usually were very good but ordering off the menu was also an option and I have seldom, if ever, been disappointed. The room was comfortable, including the bed and bedding as always and the air con worked fine. Internet was good after initially being down for 12 to 14 hours becuz of the major typhoon that crushed many parts of the Philippines. Mostly I enjoy this hotel because of the people working there and the location, which is walking distance to ayala mall where there are many restaurants and shops.
Anmeldt 15 november 2013

Eric fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Great time at the best hotel in the city
Comfort, Bed, Food
We stayed for 2 nights and loved it. The rooms were well appointed and the beds were super comfy. We loved the food. The breakfast there is delicious and really worth the price. Staff were excellent and we loved the great location.
Anmeldt 14 november 2013

Adam fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
good stay in the heart of the city
clean, large rooms and good interent
good stay at a centrally located Hotel in the heart of Cebu, close to shops etc
Anmeldt 13 november 2013

Geoffrey fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Corner
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Decent
It was just an okay hotel. Staff are good. Buffet is good. Internet is suspect if there for business. If there for business again I would look for better business hotel.
Room was not ready upon arrival. Only booked one day in advance but was told reservations was off the day it was booked through Agoda. Since when is reservations for a "business" hotel off for the day? Had to wait over three hours for the room to be ready. AC was suspect but finally started working. Location is good for shopping and restaurants. Large mall within walking distance. Transportation, taxis easily accessible. I have stayed here a couple of time but might re-consider my next visit to Cebu.
Anmeldt 12 november 2013

Michael fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
good enough
location, clean, comfortable
Room was comfortable, view was nice, service was a bit off though as they did not properly answer my inquiries which resulted in me paying for a local call
Anmeldt 07 november 2013

Paul fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Comfortable, Convenient Location, Great Breakfast
Breakfast, Location
Have stayed here many times in the past and is our choice of hotel every time we go to Cebu. It is centrally located, close enough to get to the SM Mall or Port, and across the road from Ayala Shopping Centre. Breakfast is great, and worth staying just for that.
Anmeldt 07 november 2013

Paul fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Comfortable stay as always
Breakfast, Location
Have stayed here many times in the past and is our choice of hotel every time we go to Cebu. It is centrally located, close enough to get to the SM Mall or Port, and across the road from Ayala Shopping Centre. Breakfast is great, and worth staying just for that.
Anmeldt 07 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: