Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 2182 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2182 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Matthew B.
USA
28 april 2013
Centrally located for shopping
shopping, shopping, shopping

Dominic T.
Filippinerne
28 april 2013
excellent stay in cebu i had a good time shopping
staff are friendly, the location is close to the shopping mall and restaurants and easy access to the public transport.
nice and comfortable hotel, the staffs are friendly and the location is walking distance to the shopping mall and close to many restaurants...

susana B.
Filippinerne
27 april 2013
pleasant and comfortable
nice food attentive staff good location

Ronald C.
Australien
26 april 2013
Parklane is just a comfortable hotel to stay at.
Close to shops,in a clean and modern part of Cebu City,good buffet breakfast,one of the best
I always feel comfortable at the Parklane. Good service and security,good pool area,wifi not so good

Ma. M.
Filippinerne
26 april 2013
GREAT!
Breakfast Buffet, Comfortable Bed, Internet access!
Fantastic! Great location to AYALA shopping centre with many dinning place to choose from.

Fleire C.
Filippinerne
23 april 2013
Just alright
We were on a staycation and this hotel being near the mall makes it alright.

Philip T.
Australien
19 april 2013
Highly recommend
Great gym Pool is great also. As always the staff is friendly quick in response and extremely attentive. Great value. Short walk to a huge mall.
Had to ring to cancel first night because we were stuck in Bohol with the typhoon in the area.The staff rebooked that night for the next free and they did not have to, so I felt that was very impressive service and so I would definately stay there again. Only a short walk to an unbelievably huge mall with so many restaurants. Huge gym and value breakfast. Very pleasant.

Graham B.
Storbritannien
18 april 2013
Good business hotel, centrally located
Location, breakfast, staff

Craig S.
Australien
18 april 2013
Very close to shopping mall
Nice coffee shop inside
A good location close to the Ayala center within a short walk and great for shopping and eating in a variety of restaurants.

Ralph H.
USA
13 april 2013
Great central city hotel
Location, service, nice rooms
We have stayed at Parklane several times, the service is great, we like the location since it is near a nice mall, and the rooms are nice and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was good but the variety of selection has decreased from the past. Still a good place to stay but buffet breakfast is not 4 star.