Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 2177 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2177 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Patrick F. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2016
Banker
Great room and service.
Anmeldt 19 august 2016

Jerry R. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
A 3 Star Hotel in Great Location
Good facilities...service is ok...variety of food selection plus the location which is just a few minutes walk to Ayala Mall.
Anmeldt 17 august 2016

randy P. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
very good
i highly recommend it to others
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

July H. fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Overall good
It was good to stay with low budget. Worth of money.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Henry S. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Poor
With epis
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Ysabel G. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Location
Located across Ayala Center Cebu. Massage places nearby. Taxi cabs easily accessible. Will stay here again
Anmeldt 04 august 2016

JESSIE S. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Excellent location
Location is excellent it's near to the Ayala mall,transportation is not a problem,lots of restaurant nearby,love the breakfast buffet definitely will go back at parklane hotel.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2016

Concepcion A. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
The room: clean and spacious.
Staff are nice and friendly.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016

Warlieta S. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Satisfied guest
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff are not just friendly but accommodating. Room is clean and well maintained. Kids enjoyed swimming too.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

Michelle G. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Staying with Family
There's a clear evident that the hotel stayed here for 10 years since the facilities are not as good as before. For example; the carpeted floor is too dusty and has a stained on it. Some paints are worn out specially in the bathroom. The carpeted floor wasn't cleaned properly. It could have been better if the bathroom door is a sliding door since the space is very limited sometimes we wont fit in. The bed is also not enough for us but it's better than staying on the floor. There's no bathrobe inside the room. which is a little disappointing because you're expecting t have one. It's not god for families specially with Children. Also, the room has a terrible smell. i cant explain it but seriously, it's not good. The breakfast is good but they dont really serve /ask your drinks. You need to ask them to give you one.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016