2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 2212 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2212 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Lamberto fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Cebu trip
Very Old ambiance.
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

sarah fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
nice hotel
near to the mall...just walking distance
Anmeldt 16 september 2016

sarah fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
perfect location
very good area for shopping. They have to repair the tub. the floor gets flooded
Anmeldt 16 september 2016

JOSIE fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Cebu Holiday
Our guests enjoyed their stay in Cebu Parklane Hotel, the location was great.
Anmeldt 14 september 2016

Terry fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
A wonderful stay
Great location, being so close to Ayala Mall. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Room was clean and well appointed. Bed was comfortable. Restaurant was fine. Wifi was a bit spotty and slow. Pool area was good. Nothing to complain about A solid medium priced hotel in Cebu.
Anmeldt 14 september 2016

Lowell fra USA
Rejsende alene
Parklane Room - Breakfast in Bed
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Flawless!
I could not have been happier with every detail.
Anmeldt 14 september 2016

john fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Move another hotel or move rooms
Check-in staff very friendly. Hotel staff helpful transferring us room to room to room. First not queen bed as paid. Mattress lower in center. We rolled to center all night. Next room no aircon but king bed. Next room smaller with queen bed. Mandarin Plaza next door. Stay with the m as excellent and low cost room service. Food great. Same price range.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

Ericson fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Corner
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Very good but needs monitoring of services given to incoming guests
The room was not readily available. The checked in time of 2 pm was moved to 6 pm because the existing guest opted for a late check out. The room 1220 has an unpleasant smell
Anmeldt 09 september 2016

wilbert fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
practice Frogger at this nice hotel
this is close to IT park and Ayala mall. also has some night life nearby and Mango square a short cab ride away. to cross the street to get to Ayala mall, be prepared to take a chance crossing the street, its like playing that video game Frogger, to avoid getting hit by a car. tip: the afternoon buffet/desert in the lobby is good for a mid-day snack. 250 php i think, nice friendly staff, good coffee.
Anmeldt 06 september 2016

Thomas fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Great place to stay
This is my second time here. Staff is great and helpful in all areas including the restaurant.
Anmeldt 05 september 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: