Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 2181 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2181 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8

Tim C.
USA
20 august 2016
Parkland made it good
Location is great, The room was booked as Breakfast included and when I got to the hotel they said it's breakfast in bed which is not the same. I asked to talk to the manager and she was very helpful but I still had to pay a small upgrade fee.

Patrick F.
Filippinerne
19 august 2016
Banker
Great room and service.

Jerry R.
Filippinerne
17 august 2016
A 3 Star Hotel in Great Location
Good facilities...service is ok...variety of food selection plus the location which is just a few minutes walk to Ayala Mall.

randy P.
Filippinerne
09 august 2016
very good
i highly recommend it to others

July H.
Sydkorea
09 august 2016
Overall good
It was good to stay with low budget. Worth of money.

Henry S.
USA
09 august 2016
Poor
With epis

Ysabel G.
Filippinerne
04 august 2016
Location
Located across Ayala Center Cebu. Massage places nearby. Taxi cabs easily accessible. Will stay here again

JESSIE S.
Filippinerne
30 juli 2016
Excellent location
Location is excellent it's near to the Ayala mall,transportation is not a problem,lots of restaurant nearby,love the breakfast buffet definitely will go back at parklane hotel.

Concepcion A.
Filippinerne
26 juli 2016
The room: clean and spacious.
Staff are nice and friendly.

Warlieta S.
Filippinerne
25 juli 2016
Satisfied guest
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff are not just friendly but accommodating. Room is clean and well maintained. Kids enjoyed swimming too.