Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 2182 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2182 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8

Vincent L. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Comfortable place to stay in cebu city
The location of the hotel is very convenient,walking distance from the mall,very close to taoist temple and temple of leah.
Anmeldt 24 august 2016

Heidi A. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
Time with fam
It has the best location...near ayala mall...the food is good...the children likes the pool...but our room is not cold enough...but overall its ok and we had fun
Anmeldt 21 august 2016

Tim C. fra USA
Par
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Parkland made it good
Location is great, The room was booked as Breakfast included and when I got to the hotel they said it's breakfast in bed which is not the same. I asked to talk to the manager and she was very helpful but I still had to pay a small upgrade fee.
Anmeldt 20 august 2016

Patrick F. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2016
Banker
Great room and service.
Anmeldt 19 august 2016

Jerry R. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
A 3 Star Hotel in Great Location
Good facilities...service is ok...variety of food selection plus the location which is just a few minutes walk to Ayala Mall.
Anmeldt 17 august 2016

randy P. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
very good
i highly recommend it to others
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

July H. fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Overall good
It was good to stay with low budget. Worth of money.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Henry S. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Poor
With epis
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Ysabel G. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Location
Located across Ayala Center Cebu. Massage places nearby. Taxi cabs easily accessible. Will stay here again
Anmeldt 04 august 2016

JESSIE S. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Excellent location
Location is excellent it's near to the Ayala mall,transportation is not a problem,lots of restaurant nearby,love the breakfast buffet definitely will go back at parklane hotel.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2016