arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 2128 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2128 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8

8,8 JEDREK T.
Filippinerne
05 juni 2016
Good Hotel
We got a free room upgrade since our room was fully booked, Free pool use, Very clean room with complete toiletries. Overall, the free room upgrade made our stay much better.

7,6 Cresencio B.
Filippinerne
05 juni 2016
Good stay at parklane
Accom is good

9,2 Rodel B.
Filippinerne
02 juni 2016
Manila
The food is not good

9,6 roseminda R.
Filippinerne
30 maj 2016
Good location
Great staff , friendly everything is perferct

8,8 Poh C.
Malaysia
28 maj 2016
Great hotel, great people
One of the best hotel I stayed every time I visit Cebu. I think one of a few hotels in Cebu which have smoking room. Definitely best for smokers.

10 carmen G.
Filippinerne
25 maj 2016
perfect for me
I like their gym room and theri sauna

4,8 Torben B.
Tyskland
25 maj 2016
Flooding
A flooding bathroom due to ill designed showers should be a thing of the past. Reserved room unavailable...

7,6 Flores N.
Filippinerne
23 maj 2016
Noel Flores
Location is good near ayala malls. Staffs are friendly and polite. Cleanliness is fair. There was a germn cockroach on the carpet. Airconditione unit is very old not so cold and dirty. wifi was suck. Besides of slow, it was disconnecting very frequent that requires another log-in.

8,4 MA Y.
Filippinerne
11 maj 2016
Great
Very good location and clean

10 Marinus M.
Australien
10 maj 2016
Great stay
This is the second time to stay here. The hotel is well run with good food, good rooms and friendly staff. We loved the afternoon "Marienda" in the lobby. It is located near the Ayala center.