2015
Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3275 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3275 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

KAREN fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2011
Perfect for R & R
the pool..
nice place to stay for rest and relaxation. great pool and food, too.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2011

ENG fra Malaysia
Par
Grand Luxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2011
Friendly
Clean and good service, always service with a smile.
The accommodation is great. Its quite and people are nice. The problem is that the beach is tiny.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2011

wai fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Grand Luxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2011
quite!!
good service and good swimming pools
actually,i dun think the room is old..conversely,it is quite new and big..and the hotel let us feel relax.. but the beach is not good,very small and dirty!!!
Anmeldt 11 juni 2011

RONIELITO fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Grand Luxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2011
good location
big rooms, swimming pool
big rooms accomodate for one family, clean. big swimming pool. nice place .
Anmeldt 09 juni 2011

Yao fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2011
Lovely Hotel with a Great Pool
Pool, Location
Cebu White Sands is a great place to stay for couples and families. There are 2 pools, 1 main and 1 smaller and more quiet. Pool is next to the beach, so nice views. Great sun exposure as well. Not a fan of Filipino food in general, so can't say much for the restaurant. There's a good restaurant across the street called Maribago Grill. It was the only place I could find to eat a decent meal. That and all the Korean restaurants around town. I chose to stay here because it is a 2 minute cab ride from Kontiki Divers. Very safe, organized and professional. For Philippine standards :)
Anmeldt 09 juni 2011

Norman fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2011
Service with a smile
Nice staff, peaceful place
Nice pool and staff. Safe for family with children. The place is kids friendly. Would recommend for those family with little children. The performers are good. Food is good. We love the choices for breakfast. Rooms are clean and comfortable though a little bit old. We would come back to this place again....
Anmeldt 07 juni 2011

Harry fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Grand Luxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2011
"Great location but small rooms"
swimming pool, fish ponds
the aircon in our room is not functioning well, we were expecting a beach resort with water sports...your swimming pools are nice and also the ambiance including the dining area and the foods taste good.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2011

tamahere fra Frankrig
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2011
It was great an i would return there.
Money worth
It was very nice and the people are very kind. Will go there again whenever i get the chance.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2011

Xenia fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Grand Luxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2011
Pools are okay but beach is too small
large pool, buffet breakfast
the service is okay. The breakfast is hot and they make sure to cook only what the client will eat.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2011

A fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 9 nætter i maj 2011
Very nice hotel
Very nice gardens and pools
really enjoyed staying at whitesands, very relaxing except loud music on weekends due to parties but i was told it's normal in phillipenes. overall good stay. rooms are big and clean, staff are very helpfull and friendly.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2011


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: