Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3244 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3244 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Harry U.
Filippinerne
04 juni 2011
"Great location but small rooms"
swimming pool, fish ponds
the aircon in our room is not functioning well, we were expecting a beach resort with water sports...your swimming pools are nice and also the ambiance including the dining area and the foods taste good.

tamahere Q.
Frankrig
04 juni 2011
It was great an i would return there.
Money worth
It was very nice and the people are very kind. Will go there again whenever i get the chance.

Xenia O.
Filippinerne
03 juni 2011
Pools are okay but beach is too small
large pool, buffet breakfast
the service is okay. The breakfast is hot and they make sure to cook only what the client will eat.

A E.
Storbritannien
03 juni 2011
Very nice hotel
Very nice gardens and pools
really enjoyed staying at whitesands, very relaxing except loud music on weekends due to parties but i was told it's normal in phillipenes. overall good stay. rooms are big and clean, staff are very helpfull and friendly.

dionardo F.
Filippinerne
01 juni 2011
great hotel with less beach facilities
rooms and the pool
i enjoyed my stay at cebu white sand hotel.i will definitely come back.

Julian M.
Storbritannien
01 juni 2011
Friendly and Nice
A place to do nothing.
Nice pleasant Hotel with pleasant staff. Not a lot to do in the area other than relax by the pool. Beach was very dissapointing and ants crawling everywhere!

Ian D.
Storbritannien
01 juni 2011
Very friendly
attractive gardens
positioned right on the sea front and living up to its name of white sands. the staff were very helpful and friendly.

Jonathan R.
Storbritannien
31 maj 2011
Tiny beach, lovely staff, poor food
water sports, fish in ponds, nice gardens
The owners of White Sands should really check in to this hotel for a night to see what is being offered at a similar price.

Romeo L.
Filippinerne
31 maj 2011
Great locaction but no beach shore
Spa, near airport and city, good people
First of all the accommodation is great. i called them before our arrival and told them i was checking-in late because of flight schedule. the stay was good not for couples tho but if you're planning to go there with you're friends it will be okay. its quite, people are nice, safe surrounding, and accommodating. the only problem i saw is that they dont have a beach shore the room is okay, 6 out of 10 but we had a great time. enjoy!

Rey P.
USA
30 maj 2011
Paradise on the water
Beach, privacy, serene
this was one of the best resorts i have stayed at so far in the philippines! the access to the beach, open air dining, koi ponds and the two swimming pools made my stay there very memorable! did a private island hopping tour and pretty much had the tour guides and boat to ourselves, taking our party out to some wonderful snorkeling! afterward they made a great feast for us on a private island. very much recommend!