arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3224 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3224 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

dionardo F.
Filippinerne
01 juni 2011
great hotel with less beach facilities
rooms and the pool
i enjoyed my stay at cebu white sand hotel.i will definitely come back.

Julian M.
Storbritannien
01 juni 2011
Friendly and Nice
A place to do nothing.
Nice pleasant Hotel with pleasant staff. Not a lot to do in the area other than relax by the pool. Beach was very dissapointing and ants crawling everywhere!

Ian D.
Storbritannien
01 juni 2011
Very friendly
attractive gardens
positioned right on the sea front and living up to its name of white sands. the staff were very helpful and friendly.

Jonathan R.
Storbritannien
31 maj 2011
Tiny beach, lovely staff, poor food
water sports, fish in ponds, nice gardens
The owners of White Sands should really check in to this hotel for a night to see what is being offered at a similar price.

Romeo L.
Filippinerne
31 maj 2011
Great locaction but no beach shore
Spa, near airport and city, good people
First of all the accommodation is great. i called them before our arrival and told them i was checking-in late because of flight schedule. the stay was good not for couples tho but if you're planning to go there with you're friends it will be okay. its quite, people are nice, safe surrounding, and accommodating. the only problem i saw is that they dont have a beach shore the room is okay, 6 out of 10 but we had a great time. enjoy!

Rey P.
USA
30 maj 2011
Paradise on the water
Beach, privacy, serene
this was one of the best resorts i have stayed at so far in the philippines! the access to the beach, open air dining, koi ponds and the two swimming pools made my stay there very memorable! did a private island hopping tour and pretty much had the tour guides and boat to ourselves, taking our party out to some wonderful snorkeling! afterward they made a great feast for us on a private island. very much recommend!

Christopher T.
Schweiz
30 maj 2011
Cute resort
affordable watersports activities
- rooms are nice - bathroom are a bit small all over ok!

Robert F.
Storbritannien
26 maj 2011
Great well run hotel with nice pools
The location, the friendly staff, clean bedrooms and two big swimming pools made this the perfect location
The staff are really friendly and there is a good choice of both Asian and Western foods. There is a large swimming pool for young children which is clean and safe and also another swimming pool for adults. The room was big and clean and the hotel is not too big. There are plenty of taxis just outside the hotel if you want to travel around cheaply. The Grand Mall is ten minutes away by taxi and has everything there you may need.

michael G.
USA
25 maj 2011
excellent buffets, staff and pools
beautiful area to walk, swim and photo taking
this is a good choice for those with family or traveling with company but, polices about guests not being allowed really kills the chance to meet other singles and party. costly restaurant,small sized portions but the buffets are excellent as is the staff. the best feature is the entertainment i.e. the cultural show and acoustic band.

Maiko N.
Japan
24 maj 2011
Highly recommended
Comfort, Excellent service, Overall beauty
there are many resort in mactan island, philippines, and we have tried many. this resort was what we have been looking for. it was worth every centabo i spent. if you are tired of the hotel menu, try maribago grill chicken, which is a walking distance. the resort owns 3 islands and you can hop around if you like. unlike other resorts nearby, they dont play loud music and it is suitable for older couples as well. we felt like a king and a queen there :)