arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (3185)

Forretningsrejsende (62)

Par (1400)

Rejsende alene (645)

Familie med små børn (451)

Familie med ældre børn (255)

Gruppe (372)

Rigtig godt
7,8
baseret på 3185 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Faciliteter
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Personalet
8,0
Værdi for pengene
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,4

6 Mike R.
Switzerland
25 marts 2015
Stay in white sands
Near Airport

4,3 adele J.
Singapore
21 marts 2015
The faraway hotel
1. A Nice roof top bar with a nice scenery and wifi that works most of the time 2. Staff were quite friendly
Some people mentioned that the hotel is in a slum area which I completely agree. We felt unsafe stepping out of the hotel even in the day. There are barely restaurants to eat outside the hotel.. And the only Korean restaurant that looked decent charged an arm and a leg for their food and it was not good. Other than that there is no shopping or anything to do within walking distance from the hotel. Hence we went to the city to eat and shop. Wifi in the hotel is Terrible! And if it's working, it's only in the lobby and room too bar. Room and toilet is very old. The hotel rooms need to be revamped. It looks like it hasn't been changed since 20yrs ago. Housekeeping is bad. 2 days in a row the guy rung the bell at 10am and banged on the door till we came to answer the door. Also when he did clean our room, he cleaned half way and forgot to bring out dirty towels which he put in a pillow case, and left in the corner of the room. He also didn't replenish our water, tea/coffee nor did he clear the plates in our room. There isn't a decent beach neaby. The 'hotel beach' is not a beach.

7,7 hwang J.
South Korea
19 marts 2015
reasonable resort. ;)
pool, kind staff, location
old but clean. little bit moisture. poor wifi..

10 Graeme L.
Australia
19 april 2015
Great Place To Stay
The Staff, The Presentation, Friendly Staff
Had A Great Time Excellent Rooms, Good Views From the Bar, Great Food.

8 Kacper W.
Poland
19 marts 2015
Average
Nice corner room
After arrival we had to wait 30 minutes because the room wasn't ready. The beach is small and there were some suspiciously-looking locals there harassing guests to buy products and services from them. After being rejected they turned quite nasty, I think they should be banned from entering the resort.

6,7 Alexander D.
Philippines
16 marts 2015
Relaxing time with the family
The staff are very accommodating especially the one which is located near the beach.
It's good, but i don't like much the room we stayed in (mabuhay). I prefer to stay in country side. It's more quite and exclusive.

8,3 sung P.
South Korea
13 marts 2015
Air-conditioner
1. Kindness of the empoloyees. 2. Good security. 3. Comfort room & very nice spa.
The air-conditioner in my room #335 was not so good condition and made strong noizy in the working. So, first night, I couldn't get sleep and realised that heavy rain fallen down noizy, also little hot in day time and evening.

7,7 Michel W.
Canada
14 marts 2015
Good rfesort
Friendly Staff, Realxing, Great Spa
Although the resort has a beach it is not the best looking one. But the rest is quite good , the pool and the magnificent Spa services were great. We even enjoyed jet skiing for a decent price. The grounds are lovely with ponds filled with Koi fish. All and all nice resort. The only issue I had is with the 8th floor bar staff(and this twice) once they greet you, they do and give your initial drinks or food that you order & then do not check back with you later on to ask if all is Ok and if you need more drinks or food. You almost have to literally go to the bar and get them to get service.

8,3 Steven N.
Australia
26 marts 2015
Steven
Location , pool area and staff
We have stayed there 3 times . Enjoyed it each time . They up grade our to a room in the new section and the room was great . The other 2 times we stayed in a courtyard room because we enjoy the courtyard area its very relaxing but the rooms need to be upgrade .

8 Eric S.
Philippines
09 marts 2015
Relaxing...
Relaxing Good food Value