Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3244 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3244 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

andrew H.
Storbritannien
28 december 2012
Let down by the small things
Pool , gardens, staff,
This hotel lets itself down with high prices for food and drinks. People staying will go elsewhere for food and drinks so leaving the resort empty and with little atmosphere generated by those staying. Simple things like towels being old and in bad condition make you feel the resort is no well loved, when in fact 90% of the hotel is in very nice condition. The pool is very nice and has a nice small beach, but when stepping to the waters edge waste can be seen in the water. This is such a shame as the view is very good. My advice would be for them to lower their food and drink prices so people use the resort as a place to visit and relax and enjoy. The prices made me feel i was being taken advantage of, so i left the hotel to use a local eatery for my meal and drinks. Really could be a beautiful place with very little work and cost. Room was nice and big, air-conditioner was great. Toilet handle was loose and had to be held in to operate. Also could have been cleaner. Staff were all wonderful as always in the Philippines. I give it 6/10 overall, but could be 10/10 with more care and a little creative marketing and investment in the place to make it shine again.

HEE L.
USA
25 december 2012
Good location
Location is convenient
Nice location that is good for outside hotel dining as well as going for shopping. Pool is not good but not bad either. Friendly staffs and atmospher is overall good. Shower is okay.

maria H.
Sverige
25 december 2012
A little expensive
Nice pool.
For the price it was not so good. The towels was à catastophy, thin and with holes. The cleaning was not acceptable. Good food and the prices in the restaurant low. Service good. Nice pool.

Irina M.
Rusland
23 december 2012
A bit old rooms, but good territory and nice stay
territory, personnel
Our room was old, though everything worked well. the hotel territory was very pleasant. the personnel was very friendly, and the cuising at the hotel restaurant was great!

May R.
Filippinerne
22 december 2012
Relaxing atmosphere with helpful staff.
Lovely swimming pool
It was our fourth stay in this hotel as we love the atmosphere of this place with friendly and accomodating staff. It is not a busy hotel and so the guests are well attended. However, it was so noisy from Friday to Sunday of our stay as there were Christmas parties going on though they issued a notice to the guests of the upcoming events. The neighboring resort was annoyingly noisy as well with karaoke going on until the early hours of the morning.

Gideon M.
Filippinerne
19 december 2012
average hotel
none
A pretty expensive hotel, it was crowded when we were there, christmas party from other companies were held there, it was noisy.

Gideon M.
Filippinerne
19 december 2012
average hotel
none
Too pricy, and it was crowded when we were there. christmas party was everywhere

Joseph B.
Storbritannien
18 december 2012
Friendly staff and very relaxing feel
Good swimming pool, great staff and decent room
The best thing about our stay was how friendly the staff were and always willing to help. The swimming pool is nice and big but i thought the 600 PHP charge for visiting family members over the age 5 was a bit steep even though it included 200 PHP credit for the restaurant. This is one of the quietest and most relaxing hotels in the Lapu-Lapu area and I would definatley stay again.

KIT P.
Hongkong
13 december 2012
Good location but dissapointed
good location, you can walk outside to shopping, eating and go to massage.
the breakfast don't have too many choices, beach is tightly and dirty. The water only to my waist, you can't even swim there. room is clean, but small tv.

Hong H.
Singapore
13 december 2012
Great service staff and pleasant surroundings.
Customer service always with a smile and often they notice your needs without you having to ask for things. Private pool next to accomodation which is away from the main pool with all the children is also nice.
They had many outside events during our stay (Christmas month) and was very noisy. The non-guest took over the main pool which was sad and irritating. In fact we went to the main poolside cafe and was told they won't serve us anything because they are only serving the corporate event.