Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3247 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3247 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Peng T.
Singapore
01 marts 2012
Nice Views and friendly hotel staff
Nice views, lovely swimming pool, friendly staff and has a nice restaurant nearby
we were given a room which faces the pool and the sea, hence we enjoyed lovely views from our windows. the room was spaces and clean and the air-conditioner has good temperature control. blankets were not provided but would be provided free of charge if requested. the swimming pool has a nice shape, is sufficiently large and the water was clean. we enjoyed our swims there. the hotel has its own beach but it was limited to its own frontage. nice views of the sea and boats. food was relatively expensive at its restaurant. however there was a nice and inexpensive restaurant (maribago grill) within easy walking distance from the hotel.

Kim L.
New Zealand
29 februar 2012
Fantastic hotel but rooms need renovating.
The grounds are immaculate, 2 great pools, great dining, free wifi, fantastic spa.
The resort itself is fantastic! The staff, grounds, restaurant, activities, spa are all top quality. The only thing letting it down was our room. We originally booked a deluxe room (which are in the newer wing) but they upgraded us to a semi-suite for free. The room was much bigger with a very spacious bathroom and balcony as well, but the furnishings were old and outdated, the room was quite worn with stains and old fittings, and it smelled damp and musty. I would have prefered a smaller but cleaner more modern room I think. Other than that though we had a fantastic time and I would stay there again if I have another stopover in Cebu (but get a different room perhaps).

Roselle S.
Filippinerne
28 februar 2012
Very nice beach resort
the location and the facilities
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing, we enjoyed the Anahata Spa, the food was great and the room were complete with ammenities.

Halvard O.
Norge
28 februar 2012
Nice hotel and service
nice hotel, good food, great service to and a nice pool and beach
maribago beach is a good area for holiday, easy to find water activitetes here, so if u staying for holiday it a good area to be located. there is some grills and restaurant also with good food to a cheap prize.beaches at som hotel there is ok, but if u want internett acsess ita a bad area, internett was very unstabile in the area.

Jerry M.
Filippinerne
25 februar 2012
nice hotel and pool but the beach is no good
excellent spa
nice hotel and pool but the beach is no good nice hotel and pool but the beach is no good! Their valentines dinner and presentationr are ok.their service is excellent.the spa massage is also excellent and affordable

Joseph H.
Malaysia
22 februar 2012
Nice hotel but not nice enough to go back
It is good to go to Cebu city for sightseeing
Hotel was nice but not outstanding; our stay at White Sands was very relaxing. If you want a city tour, it will cost you due too far from City and to airport also almost charged at the same amount to City. Hotel was not allowing taxi into the compound unless you walk out main gate to ask for one and hotel transport to airport was too far high to pay for….

Mark W.
Australien
22 februar 2012
Nice hotel
Large pool
hotel had a nice large pool. would have been nice to have a swim up bar, but we could still order drinks pool side so ok. the spa in the resort was good. service was great too. security at front gate also checked taxis id and wrote down taxi details before we jumped in which i thought was good. only issue i had was a noisy airconditioner, everything else in the rooms was nice

Gilles G.
Schweiz
22 februar 2012
Nice old fashioned hotel
nice pool
We only stayed one night, it was nice, old fashioned. we went on a snorkeling tour by boat from the hotel that was very nice.

ivan D.
USA
21 februar 2012
beautiful hotel, room and pool area
close to ocean
this extremely beautiful hotel is located directly next to a small but clean and lovely private beach area. it is kept very clean and protected by a security guard for 24 hours, around the clock. the pool area is quite large and modern with towel service and a life guard which made me feel safe for the reason that there was some children swimming and unacompanied by adults. the rooms are very large and roomy and updated, moder and clean.

Ming C.
Singapore
19 februar 2012
Nice enviroment
The beach and huts are great
the beach and overall environment is great and relaxing. there are ponds in between the rooms for chilling. the room looks a bit old, however all necessaries are available. maybe they should change the room tag, i spent most of my times picking it up all day. food - nice food and nice in-house restaurant. reasonable price. service - not so good, average only. there is no communication between the normal staffs and duty manager. no proper coordination. i even requested to speak to the manager as i wanted to feedback some issues however till check out i didn't get to see her/him.