2015
Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3274 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3274 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Jumper fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Grand Luxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2011
Average experience
Quiet, hotel was clean, safe for children
I booked this for my friend and their family. It was an average stay. The beach was not well maintained. Staff appears uninterested with their work. Safe for children.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2015

Roselle fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Beautiful Resort Hotel in Maribago, Cebu
location, style, aesthetics
Cebu White Sands is a beautiful resort hotel in Maribago, Cebu that offers a multitude of services with spa, bar, restaurant, and white beach area, though this is a bit small. It is a bit pricey but the comfort of the hotel makes up for it. It is also located strategically, as it is close to public transportation and the Save More market is also nearby. All in all, this is a good hotel.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2015

Siew fra Malaysia
Par
Grand Luxe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Relaxing and peaceful resort
Comfortable bed. Nice pool. Relaxing
Staff were friendly and courteous. Room was comfortable. Nice swimming pool however the pumps were not switched on. Nice rooftop bar. Small area of beach but the water was clear. Couldn't really enjoy the beach because there are always people asking if we wanted to go island hopping. There is a Savemore nearby so it is very convenient. Overall it was a relaxing stay.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2015

DAYOUNG fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
very goooooooood
clean, kind, comfortable
we had a wonderful stay in cebu. room is very clean and comfortable. breakfast has tasty bread and waffle. the staff was very friendly.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2015

lin fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Comfortable
food, location, staff
good staff and nice location
Anmeldt 27 september 2015

Norton fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Comfortable hotel
Food, relaxation, facility
Quite a distance from the airport but the place is quiet, a supermarket is just located near the hotel. Access to the airport and Cebu city could take you more than half an hour of time. The beach of the hotel is just small, better stay inside the pool, it is nice. Foods from the restaurant is good, not expensive, prices are fare. The room is clean and huge, got lot of space, good for couples with kids. Don't miss the male singer singing in the bar every Sunday night, voice so attractive.
Anmeldt 23 september 2015

Stanley fra USA
Par
Mubuhay Premier
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
Tired, run-down, second rate.
Nice fish pond.
This “beach resort” is tired, rundown, and second rate. The “beach” is a joke: a narrow strip of brown sand between two walls which opens into a weedy mud flat. (The only thing that can be said for it is that it is not crowded – no one goes there for more than five minutes.) This is an egregiously overpriced hotel in an area where there is nothing else: no shops, no restaurants, no tourist sites, no real beach or anything else of interest. The clientele as far as we could tell was almost exclusively Korean (most likely on cut-rate tours). The food is pricy and mediocre. It rained during our dinner and the roof leaked on our table. (But not to worry: there were a lot of empty tables.) Our “premier room” did not have hot water, only lukewarm, and that lasted for only the first five minutes (strangely enough). So if you and your spouse are foolish enough to book this hotel, be sure you take your shower first!
Anmeldt 21 september 2015

ichikawa fra Japan
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
Claim
Nothing for me
I never use Cebu White Sands Resort. Because I paid money for the room, two person. But when I change my partner, they request extra charbe 1,800 pesos. Why??? I paid your coumpany for two persons one room. Partner change no problem. Bin
Anmeldt 20 september 2015

shentel fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Staff are friendly
Room is clean, nice view, good staff
Anmeldt 17 september 2015

Ojvind fra Danmark
Par
Grand Luxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Not 4 Star.
Spacious rooms. Nice pool. Nice staff.
My staff was ok. I was upgraded to a huge room which was really nice. The hotel is rated as a 4 star hotel which based on food and the very old rooms is overrated. There was a old smell in the room. Would not be my first choice on my next trip to Cebu.
Anmeldt 15 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: