Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3244 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3244 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Stanley S. fra USA
Par
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
Tired, run-down, second rate.
Nice fish pond.
This “beach resort” is tired, rundown, and second rate. The “beach” is a joke: a narrow strip of brown sand between two walls which opens into a weedy mud flat. (The only thing that can be said for it is that it is not crowded – no one goes there for more than five minutes.) This is an egregiously overpriced hotel in an area where there is nothing else: no shops, no restaurants, no tourist sites, no real beach or anything else of interest. The clientele as far as we could tell was almost exclusively Korean (most likely on cut-rate tours). The food is pricy and mediocre. It rained during our dinner and the roof leaked on our table. (But not to worry: there were a lot of empty tables.) Our “premier room” did not have hot water, only lukewarm, and that lasted for only the first five minutes (strangely enough). So if you and your spouse are foolish enough to book this hotel, be sure you take your shower first!
Anmeldt 21 september 2015

ichikawa S. fra Japan
Par
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
Claim
Nothing for me
I never use Cebu White Sands Resort. Because I paid money for the room, two person. But when I change my partner, they request extra charbe 1,800 pesos. Why??? I paid your coumpany for two persons one room. Partner change no problem. Bin
Anmeldt 20 september 2015

shentel M. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i september 2015
Staff are friendly
Room is clean, nice view, good staff
Anmeldt 17 september 2015

Ojvind K. fra Danmark
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Not 4 Star.
Spacious rooms. Nice pool. Nice staff.
My staff was ok. I was upgraded to a huge room which was really nice. The hotel is rated as a 4 star hotel which based on food and the very old rooms is overrated. There was a old smell in the room. Would not be my first choice on my next trip to Cebu.
Anmeldt 15 september 2015

Chien C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i september 2015
Sea and people
Sea. People. Stay.
The people were much polite than what we expected. The beach was so beautiful especially in the morning. It has been a good experience overall.
Anmeldt 15 september 2015

Neil A. fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Boede 6 nætter i august 2015
Pleasant hotel, good pool, friendly staff
Good breakfast buffet, good pool
My wife, ten year old daughter, baby and I stayed in the Heritage wing while my daughter was doing her scuba diving training at Kontiki Divers. We enjoyed our stay, especially the hotel pool. For nearby restaurants, Maribago Grill is always popular and the pizza/pasta bistro opposite the Savemore supermarket nearby is also good.
Anmeldt 07 september 2015

Ivhory Y. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Our 2 nights stay experience
1.Staff 2. Hotel cleanliness 3. Room style
My girlfriend and I feels comfy about the hotels cleanliness and whatnot. Anyhow, felt a little disappointed because I am expecting for a long white beach walk. Make your food tastier.
Anmeldt 05 september 2015

Suntae P. fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2014
Value for money. Comfort
pool bar was nice
i enjoyed stay and it was such a relax
Anmeldt 31 august 2015

Radcliffe G. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2015
did not have a chance to use the facilities
swimming pools, rooms and price
they dont have a gym. i only slept cant say much about facilities.
Anmeldt 26 august 2015

Myra L. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Relaxing Hotel & Spa
Peaceful with its greenery plants and nature, white sands, wonderful spa, tasty foods
Overall our stay was so relaxing, away from busy city, I like the location, still with plenty green, the koi ponds were so relaxing, the view from the deck at 8th floor was enthralling boasting the city at night. The staff were so accommodating, the guards, bell boys, receptionists, the dining crew at the resto and the deck were all polite, courteous and the owner was so accommodating, Ms Baby was so approachable, Mae, Jen, manilyn and ana of anahata spa were all nice to us. We had a wonderful stay in the hotel, hopefully they can finally finish their renovation soon.
Anmeldt 21 august 2015