2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2376 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2376 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Alan fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Nice hotel but kinda out of the way
beach, pool, relaxation
overall stay was good. Private beach is a bit small but overall is clean. Staff is attentive to your needs. Breakfast selection was good. There aren't any other good options around the hotel so you would need to take a taxi or hire a car, which the hotel can help arrange. Good place to bring small children as there are activities for them throughout the day
Anmeldt 06 april 2015

desiree fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Lovely stay but food was too expensive
Nice rooms, staff service, quiet and peaceful
Anmeldt 05 april 2015

Peter fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Wonderful weekend
location, service and amenities
The service was excellent.From the moment we checked in until we left the staff were superb.
Anmeldt 02 april 2015

Genevieve fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Fabulous Stay
I love the ambiance, the kiddie pools & the staff
We had a fabulous stay at crimson resort & spa. The resort is not that big but it's what make it cozy and relaxing. They provide daily activities for kids and adults which adds up to the "to do list" for the day. My kids love their pool & they had a blast at the beach too. My toddler had a relaxing time playing at the crimzone (play area for kids). The staff were very accommodating & very pleasant. The breakfast buffet is also good. It caters to what satisfies my taste buds. :) We had a great stay! We'll definitely come back for another great experience.
Anmeldt 01 april 2015

Nigel fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Good but not 5 star
Food at the beach bar
Nice village style complex with well tended grounds and excellent staff. Rooms were ok, but don't live up to the online images. Towels not always replaced and sometimes came back to less than we left. Breakfast was disappointing for my western taste but most did seem to enjoy it, but service in the restaurant wasn't very good with it often taking 3 requests before coffee arrived and then it was cold - it's a pet hate of mine and unfortunately the same was repeated each day. Beach is small but good, plenty of beds and umbrellas and you don't need to venture far to enjoy the marine life. Food at the beach bar is really excellent and the staff work very hard to make sure you're well looked after. Spa was also excellent - highly recommended. Overall a good experience, but could do with a little more polish to live up to the 5 star rating
Anmeldt 01 april 2015

NGAN fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Great stay
Comfort clean room, nice staffs, private beach
Stay 2nights , room is clean and big bathroom, u can snorkeling at the beach ,view is nice and relaxing, but hotel is far from shopping mall but they have free shuttle to sm and ayala . Only 28 seats so u should make reservation early because it always full. Hotel is great .so many korean stay here
Anmeldt 29 marts 2015

Jana fra Tjekkiet
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2015
Wonderful spring break
Size of resort perfect, excellent food, lovely pool and beach
Anmeldt 28 marts 2015

MARIA fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
A QUIET PLACE TO STAY AWAY FROM URBAN LIFE
THE COURTEOUS STAFF, THE CLEANLINESS AND THE PLANNED ENTERTAINMENT ACTS FOR THE GUESTS
SUITABLE FOR COUPLES LIKE US WHO WENT THERE TO UNWIND AND CELEBRATE MY HUBBY'S BIRTHDAY. THE STAFF EVEN SANG "BIRTHDAY SONG " TO HIM AND GIVE HIM A BIRTHDAY CAKE. MEMORABLE FOR HIM THAT AT 54. HE WAS STILL BLOWING A CANDLE. THANKS GUYS!!! ALSO MY HUBBY LOVES HIS EXPERIENCE SWIMMING IN THE SEA. THE ROOM IS VERY SPACIOUS EVEN THOUGH IT IS THE CHEAPEST ROOM, WE ARE ALREADY AMAZED WITH THE ROOM SIZE AND INTERIOR. WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO ESCAPE FROM THEIR ROUTINE BUSY LIFE LIKE US DOCTORS.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2015

Jaewook fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
not bad but expensive
very kind staff
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015

Patrick fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Great place to relax
The pool, the reef near the beach was fun to snorkel over, the breakfast had varied options.
Relaxing
Anmeldt 17 marts 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: