Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 712 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 712 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,4

Catherine C.
Filippinerne
02 august 2016
Good location
Iove this hotel ever since but too many koreans who are always noisy and running around the hotel. Cant sleep well. Its not that I hate them.. of course not! You guys need to improve the policy regarding silence youre not the only one paying for the hotel kind of thing.

Lydia F.
USA
23 juli 2016
GREAT PLACE
It was just an overnight stay prior to my departure back to USA how I wish I had more time. My nephews and nieces who came by to see me had a great time in the place. The location was perfect and the room was great and so were the staffm

Tai W.
Filippinerne
21 juli 2016
Not recommended, will not stay there again
On checkin, staff asked if I have already paid Agoda!!! Then they gave me room card to room that was already occupied!! Had to go down again to change room. Wifi in room did not work at all for 3 days, very inconvenient for business travel. Wifi at lobby slow too. Flies in restaurant. Two very slow elevators.

robert J.
USA
21 juli 2016
Great staff, nice hotel but noisy
Great location to the airport and entertainment. The staff is very helpful and the hotel is nice. The negative would be it is very noisy. You can hear the cars in the road below, people walking in the hallway and even the elevator bell.

Rose R.
Filippinerne
19 juli 2016
Good job
Amazing stat

Teresa H.
Australien
13 juli 2016
Disappointed
Staff not welcoming found dead cockcrouch in the room and alive cockcrouch on the morning we were leaving. Bed uncomfortable slow room service.

Ivy H.
USA
10 juli 2016
Worst
We booked a 3 bedroom suit for our family. The place does not have any kitchen utensils. The AC did not work in our room for the whole night so we end up being transferred 2 floors up in the middle of the night with our children. The room where we just got transferred to, the AC did not work the next day and dripping with water in the living room and master bedroom that we have to use a container to catch the water coz our kids slipped from the slippery floor. The master bedroom outlet plug did not work. The whole kitchen, dining room, living room area in our suite got flooded with water when my sister took a shower in the other bathroom. Maintenance guys had to come twice to dry the floor, they don't have wet/dry vac. The toilet paper holder in the master bedroom bathroom was off the wall. The toilet flush in the second bathroom doesn't work. The facility gym does not have any AC, you are sweating from physical activity almost about to have a heat stroke from Philippine weather, no towels available, exercise equipment is 20-30 years old and it makes terrible sound when you use them, treadmill and elliptical digital system do not work so you cannot adjust resistance. Staff did not replace shower toiletries the next day. Wifi connection is horrible. You're lucky if you can get on the Internet without problems. Due to this inconvenience, I demanded a refund. I will only recommend this place if you are my worst enemy.

Coleen P.
Filippinerne
05 juli 2016
Good value for money
Got a bedroom suite for the same price as a regular room in other hotels. The beds were huge. It's also near to the airport with free shuttle service

Jonghoo P.
Sydkorea
03 juli 2016
good enough.
.

Jeremy B.
USA
03 juli 2016
Good service and location
Close to the airport and they waited for us after midnight as our luggage was lost. Moreover, they helped us get our luggage back from the airport. The room was showing its age, but the pool was quite nice. The bbq place down the road was really good.