Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 435 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 435 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Service 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Daniel fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Disappointing
Bed sheets and towels are too old, my room was not serviced by housekeeking on my second day, i had to buy my drinking water in the room
Anmeldt 17 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michal fra Tjekkiet
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
I expected more
Sadly the stay here was a disappointment. No hot, not even warm water, cracks in walls, not working internet and TV. Staff personnels tried to help but were not able too. +side: politeness of staff, silence in the room
Anmeldt 14 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Arnold fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
location is good
Overall place is ok except for the toilet which was a bit stinky.
Anmeldt 14 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Stephanie fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Excellent
Very good location, and the rates are reasonable.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jill fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Disappointing
We got it cheap but the cleanliness of the rooms are very disappointing. I requested for a room transfer three times! And all the rooms I saw were all dirty and stinky. I wouldn't check in here again.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Oliver fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good hotel for the price i paid
Staff very friendly. Low pressure of shower. Wifi very weak. Nice roof pool, only 4chairs..But all in all would come again.
Anmeldt 12 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

JENNIFER fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Value for money
Affordable for business trips.
Anmeldt 12 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Renato fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
A+++
Good staff and service. I'll definite recommend
Anmeldt 06 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Clifford fra USA
Familie med små børn
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Dont judge the book by its cover
At first sight when you walk in the lobby this is a nice hotel. It all ends as soon as you get on the lift to go to your room. The lift is small, the halls are dark and musty the rooms are dirty and smell. House keeping did not come by our room until we called them for clean towels. But the room was never cleaned during our stay.
Anmeldt 05 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

vincent fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
I was so dissapointed about this hotel i got some allergy all over my body becauseof thier linen they have to replace it in the middle of the night. How many times i book thru agoda but this hotel is a nightmare dont rate it as 4 star then when you been there it was not the way you expect it. Needs to improve their facilities the smell of the coridor is like you are inside a public market. Please be honest in giving a category. I trust agoda but this time i change my mind
Anmeldt 04 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: