Godt 7,2
baseret på 1143 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1143 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,8
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter

Jason fra Australien
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 10 nætter i april 2016
EXCELLENT STAY
Great location First room booked was unreovated and construction during day so we asked staff if upgraded room was available they were happy to upgrade us for a small fee. Second room renovated and very very nice. Very spacious too. Staff were always friendly and very helpful. Would definately stay there again.!!
Anmeldt 14 april 2016

Adi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Friendly staff
A would recommend this hotel to all travellers out there. Only the internet bit slow and sometime cannot be accessed from the room. I hv to stay in the corridoor to surf internet. Superfriendly staff they have.
Anmeldt 10 april 2016

Jason fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Satisfied customer
Love the place, friendly staff. Will come back.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2016

Raffy fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 7 nætter i februar 2016
Pleasant Stay
Service was good
Anmeldt 26 februar 2016

ramin fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Big room , location value for money
Location and size of the rooms
Worth the money you paying .. And a good location
Anmeldt 25 februar 2016

James fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Very good for an overnight stay
Location, Non smoking room, freshly decorated room
Very convenient location. Nice clean, freshly decorated room that did not smell of cigarette smoke. The bathroom and shower were excellent. Friendly staff.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2016

Rudy fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Diplomat Hotel
Hotel Staffs are nice and approachable, location is good and affordable room rates
we stayed there for 2 nights and it was good but there is a need for a room improvement; cracked on the walls, no exhaust fan, damaged tiles at the bathroom and no spray faucet.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2016

Crody fra Canada
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
good stay
close to establishments and clinics.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2016

jayson fra Canada
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Not bad
the room is outdated but it was comfortable.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2016

Jin fra Sydkorea
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
reasonable for a late check in
location, budget, kindness
because of the location,and budget, i usually visit here. it's reasonable and I will come if i need to go to Bohol again. the staff is very kind
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: