Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,2
baseret på 1137 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1137 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,8
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,4

Raffy T.
Filippinerne
26 februar 2016
Pleasant Stay
Service was good

ramin F.
Storbritannien
25 februar 2016
Big room , location value for money
Location and size of the rooms
Worth the money you paying .. And a good location

James I.
Storbritannien
17 februar 2016
Very good for an overnight stay
Location, Non smoking room, freshly decorated room
Very convenient location. Nice clean, freshly decorated room that did not smell of cigarette smoke. The bathroom and shower were excellent. Friendly staff.

Rudy H.
Filippinerne
10 februar 2016
Diplomat Hotel
Hotel Staffs are nice and approachable, location is good and affordable room rates
we stayed there for 2 nights and it was good but there is a need for a room improvement; cracked on the walls, no exhaust fan, damaged tiles at the bathroom and no spray faucet.

Crody E.
Canada
07 februar 2016
good stay
close to establishments and clinics.

jayson D.
Canada
04 februar 2016
Not bad
the room is outdated but it was comfortable.

Jin K.
Sydkorea
05 januar 2016
reasonable for a late check in
location, budget, kindness
because of the location,and budget, i usually visit here. it's reasonable and I will come if i need to go to Bohol again. the staff is very kind

kevin G.
Australien
16 december 2015
stay at basic
reception
okay about 745am to 8am to 9am there was renovation going on upstairs this noise stopped every day at 9am i suggested to reception staff they they start construction a little bit later so customers could get a sleep no reply just dumb looks from staff. stayed for 8 days due to relative in local hospital showers were hot only once after 10am. staff forgot to clean room on one occasion & had to wear thongs on shower floor to avoid getting tinea. i have stayed at this hotel several times over a period of 7 years & standards appears to be lowering a little more each time possibly up to a 2 & a half star standard

Raymond S.
Schweiz
07 december 2015
quiet in the middle of the City
Location, parking space, bed
- Location is in center of the City - 20? carparks, always a free space - check-in is fast and easy (Deposit PHP 1'000) - Money change available (but rates only average) - rooms are clean and quiet - CR needs a renovation - beds are very comfortable - there is given a small toiletries - plenty TV channels, WiFi works fast - Restaurant is OK, but closes 10pm

RUDOLF K.
Østrig
21 november 2015
Centrally located
Location, location location
Stayed only one night, was decent as expected from a city business hotel