Godt 7,2
baseret på 1143 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1143 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,8
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter

Leno fra USA
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2012
clean with view of city
clean, friendly
in city , easy to get taxi, clean room good wifi not like doing cash deposit
Anmeldt 06 februar 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sebastian fra Finland
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2012
Average hotel for good price
location
The hotel is close to the mango square and its not too far to walk to the old fort and church by the beach. There are plenty of supermarkets and restaurants and bars just walking distance from the hotel. The hotel room was alright and prices are not bad. Staff very helpfull and everything worked well. I would imagine staying here the next time as well, dont have anything bad to say about the hotel.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Meriem fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2012
affordable
in the center of cebu
the hotel was in the city center and can be reached by all types of transportation including the jeepney. the price was affordable, the bids firm and the aircon was running. the only negative review i could give is that the towels have seen better days.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kevin fra Canada
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2012
Nice, no frills hotel
Cheap
the diplomat hotel was nice for what it is. the staff was very friendly. the hotel isn't too far from anything. but don't expect any frills... there isn't even complimentary water or coffee, and the wi-fi is charged.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anders fra Sverige
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2011
good hotel in central cebu
central in cebu city
I liked diplomat hotel. It was clean and better value than other hotels in this prise range in the area. It is close to restaurants and malls. I would prefer staying at this hotel again before some other hotels I have stayed at in the nearby area. The receptionists are polite and nice too. Both the lobby and the room was clean.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Changheon fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2012
good location
close to mango square and ayala mall for fun
good price and location im satisfied to choose this hotel.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Keith fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2012
a perfect stay in cebu thank's to diplomat hotel
Good location, good staff, good service - will be back
very good stay at the diplomat hotel, good, well mannered staff.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dexter fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2012
nice staff....spacious rooms,,,great location...
taxi is just in front...very close to shopping malls...restaurants...
very nice hotel... will probably stay there again on our next visit to Cecu City....
Anmeldt 24 januar 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

benyounes fra Marokko
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2012
good value
good location, large enough rooms, cheap, friendly staff
the hotel is located near mango square and offer good value for money. the staff is friendly and helpfull (checkin at 6am for free). the room are large enough and clean. not the best looking hotel but worth the price.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Clayton fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2011
Good Value and nice clean friendly hotel
Good Value for price with clean rooms and helpful staff
i was referred to the diplomat by a long time customer of the diplomat. he told me it was the best place to stay and the cost was very reasonable. so i took him up on his recommendation. i had come in late on a ferry and was very tired and hungry. the hotel front desk got me to my room immediately and gave me a fast food outlets phone number to order 24 hour delivery! that made everything right! the room was nice and spacious and a great bed. clean and nice. i highly recommend the diplomat. the breakfast restaurant was very good also. very affordable and clean and a peaceful atmosphere. they also had internet and computers available.
Anmeldt 18 januar 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: