Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1021 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,7

Caryl H. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i september 2014
Location
Fast food chain is walking distance
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016

Bogue H. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Great for layover stay.
Friendly staff and clean rooms...proximity to the airport make this a great place to crash between flights.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016

gilsie S. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Short stay, free airport transfer
we booked this hotel because our flight to manila is early and their free airport transport is plus points. we carried our own bag thou theres a mafe staff standing and waiting there in the reception area. this hotel is not advisable for senior citizens and with big luggage as it is located on the 3rd floor of a commercial building
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016

TREVOR L. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Decent Room and very nice staff
Room was nice but... * Over priced for the location. * Not too far from airport but Hotel may not obvious to find. * Located next to Squatters area so be wary if out at nite. * There is a half decent mall across the road but nothing else to do otherwise and mostly fast food outlets in the mall. * Wifi signal was on and off. * Aircon leaked and the light from the unit was bright at night. * Water pressure was poor. * No TV remote so had to manually turn the TV unit on and off. * Breakfast was very decent. * Staff were wonderful.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016

Mike J. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Nice to sleep there--DONT SLIP
But the location limits you to overnight only, good beds and nice room, but Those extra shoes they have there are for a reason, they SHOULD WARN U ABOUT SLIPPERY FLOORS, I fell, I was lucky because I only hurt my wrist and my ass! Be careful there, such nice rooms and breakfast is very good.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2016

CONSTANTINE P. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
A good place
An oasis in a desert.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2016

robert J. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Great staff, Very nice hotel and great location
The hotel is in a great location. The staff is wonderful, the rooms are really big - awesome. The bed is very comfortable and the room is very clean. You get served breakfast in your room - absolutely wonderful! We will definitely be back again.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2016

Ramona O. fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Dissappointing Stay @Dulcinea
We have stay one night only. When we arrive the first thing that We nitice is there is only one towel and one slipper in the room that is good for 2 to 3 person. Second there is a cockroach in room. Thirdly, the shower is broken and water is very slow. The only good on these hotel are the accommodating staff.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2016

Greg S. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Review of Dulcinea Hotel and Suites
The room was a good size, handy to the airport. Food easily delivered to the room.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2016

Ainie T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Leisure Travel
Close proximity to airport. Supermarket across the hotel, very convenient for food and grocery shopping if required. Staff is very friendly and service is good. Cons - ants in the room.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2016