arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1005 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,7

changkweon K.
Sydkorea
19 april 2016
Best hotel in cebu
I feel comfort whenever i stay in this hotel Very clean and spacious with kind staffs

changkweon K.
Sydkorea
19 april 2016
Best hotel in cebu
Im frequent traveller in cebu Whenever i stay this dulcenia hotel i feel comfort with good services from kind staffs in clean spacious room . Although thers many luxry hotel in cebu i think dulcenia is best hotel with good tariff . but i dont like many guest booking this hotel because room is limited so i worry i cant make reservation when i want to stay ! You can feel freedom in this hotel as like mothers arm!

James C.
USA
14 april 2016
jim curtin
My stay at the Dulcinea Hotel was a very enjoyable stay always clean always friendly and curtious and always very helpful this was my 4th time to stay there and I will be going back and will highly recommend it. All of the staff are always ready to assist You in anyway they can to help You have a very relaxing and enjoyable stay My best regards to the staff of Hotel Dulcinea Jim c.

Omar C.
Filippinerne
12 april 2016
304
Bathroom had a horrible smell at room 304.

Richard D.
USA
04 april 2016
Good value for money
10 mins from airport, mall across the street, not far to walk for food, frre in room breakfast..super friendly staff, older but nice views

Catherine V.
Filippinerne
30 marts 2016
Hotel Option for Flight Layover
Proximity to Airport, Mall Across the Street, Location
Booked this hotel due to its proximity to the airport and Gaisano Mall. I didn't like that there were young girls 'waiting' at the entrance of the hotel.

David G.
Filippinerne
20 marts 2016
Over Rated Over Priced
Near a mall, near the airport.
Very poor experience! The hotel is small, cramp and untidy. No airport pickup as promised. Too expensive for the quality of hotel. No elevator. No bellboy.

EDDIE T.
Filippinerne
26 februar 2016
Worst service
Nobody helped us in going to the reception which is on the 3rd floor. No elevator. Staff not hospitable.

robert J.
USA
25 februar 2016
Very nivce hotel, Great room, Very large and Great value
Very large room, great bed, very clean, great staff, great location - Great place to stay.

haydn S.
Storbritannien
20 februar 2016
friendly staff - nice rooms
ideal for stop off from airport just around the corner