Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,6
baseret på 513 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 513 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

XIAOHONG B. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
good
the view is so beautiful,the staff are nice
Anmeldt 06 februar 2016

Gary H. fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Great place to stay!
View, comfort, staff
This is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very private, relaxing, great view, excellent food, and very helpful staff.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2016

Sherly J. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i januar 2016
.............
..................
Anmeldt 29 januar 2016

Frank M. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Eden Resort Gateway to Butanding
Restuarant Service, Location to Oslob for Whalesharks, Excellent Staff
I have stayed at Eden now 3 times and would not keep returning if it was not the best accommodation in the area. The staff are geared up for butanding, ie whalesharks and also for local tourism eg: waterfalls The view verlooking the water between negros and Cebu is wonderful of course, but their best feature to me is the total support for the whaleshark swims at Oslob.
Anmeldt 28 december 2015

Siang G. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
The beef very giam
The view, the food, and the comfort of the bed
It was a pleasant stay. We had all our meals at the Eden Resort. The servings were generous. The food is a little bit salty for us but otherwise it's really awesome! The view is awesome, waking up to a sea view is wonderful. There is also an infinity pool. We stayed in Eden after whale shark watching. Santander is a small town so there were not much to explore.
Anmeldt 26 december 2015

Wan P. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Infinity pool with sea view
Pool Sea view & nice staffs
Excellent and is really a truly touch of paradise. Awesome seaview to relax.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2015

Thassha V. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Near Liloan Port. Very comfortable and clean.
Room is very comfortable and great view. Location not very near to Whale Shark but can take tricycle for 200peso. Food is OK. No other food stall around the hotel.
We enjoyed our stay there a lot. The hotel room is very comfortable. We came from Damaguete through ferry and the hotel is very near to Liloan Port. The hotel is not near to the Whale Shark Watching area but you can take tricycle (200peso) to the spot which take around 15mins. The hotel also provide a van for 500peso round trip per room (6.30a and 9.30a) but for us it's better to take tricycle as we can leave at 7a after breakfast and it's cheaper though. There are no food stall or anything around so you can only eat at the hotel. Hotel food is OK but found it a bit pricey. If they can provide more local food choice would be better. Spa at hotel is great, if they advertise a bit more of their activities to the guest for sure they can generate more business. Overall I love the place and would stay there again if going back to Oslob :)
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2015

Sunil S. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Lovely hotel
location , food , snorkelling
lovely stay! Very good location , just near Liloan dock , u can goes to Dumaguete , siqijoy and Sumilon by boat in 1 hour . food is great and not expensive . staff are all very friendly and helpful. The swimming poor is great and snorkelling is also very lovely ! Find lots of sea star and fish easily
Anmeldt 14 september 2015

Almira B. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
very good,
quite, the food is good and the service.
I like it though, the crew are friendly and the food was excellent. I would like to go back there again.
Anmeldt 15 august 2015

Yoshifumi I. fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
quiet and relaxing
just 10mins from whale shark point, the room is clean, quiet for relaxing
Anmeldt 03 august 2015