arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 6,6
baseret på 524 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 524 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,7
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Beliggenhed 6,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,4
  • Mad/spisning 5,8

Trevor D.
Canada
05 april 2016
Not disappointing
No big issues here, everything was ok. Nothing amazing here either. Next time I will try another resort, but eventually I may be back.

Antonio S.
Italien
04 april 2016
Gentile stuff
Gentile stuff

robert N.
Canada
02 april 2016
The beach is very dissappointing!
The resort is good except the muddy beach which is very dissappointing! The owner of that resort should do something bout the beach to make it usable!!! If Im asked to stay there again in the future,? My answer is BIG NOPE!! Because im a beach person !!

Wayne W.
Australien
01 april 2016
A resort with very bad wifi only available in the small lobby!!!!
Room was good with powerful airconditioning. Only Deluxe rooms come with flat screen TVs. Bathrooms were spacious. Hotel looks to be getting a bit old and is probably in need a massive refurbishment. Not the place to be if you want to use WIFI as the only wifi available is in the lobby and is shockingly bad. Best to buy wifi but DO NOT get GLOBE, the internet only works during non peak times.

dean R.
Filippinerne
01 april 2016
egi hotel
Great buffet breakfast as much as you can eat. Nice room good aircon. Wifi in reception free but very slow. Food on evening good value and good promotions with drinks

isaac I.
Filippinerne
30 marts 2016
Need to be upgraded
Only the location
Unsurprisingly

CATHERINE C.
Filippinerne
29 marts 2016
Early vacation with my whole family
I like the pool and my kids love it..spacious room
Its good..however it is very far from cebu city

Bo Z.
Kina
24 marts 2016
A wonderful place to stay in Mactan
room, service & location
A wonderful place to stay in Mactan

Jim A.
Filippinerne
15 marts 2016
Just fine
Hotel was just fine like a motel with pool Food served late Hotel room is modern / new

ernesto C.
Filippinerne
13 marts 2016
Very good
Cleanliness,good buffet breakfast,freindly staff
Egi resort is very good...room is relaxing and clean but the television is already old must be change for a modern flat screen tv..and dont have wifi on the room.the food is great.