Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 326 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 326 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

Rencel fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Red Room
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
nice hotel
room, location, food
Anmeldt 16 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

claro fra Filippinerne
Par
Orange værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
A very comfy hotel . For a 2 star its the best the
Resto choices nearby..location is very good
Very Satisfied.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

alison fra Storbritannien
Par
Red Room
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
good value hotel
quiet, security, location
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

FRANCIS fra Filippinerne
Par
Red Room
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Very good location.
Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.
Anmeldt 03 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Aina fra Filippinerne
Par
Red Room
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
You get what you pay for.
its location.
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.
Anmeldt 02 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Raymond fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Red Room
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Good Allround except...
Location, cleanlness, staff
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.
Anmeldt 02 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Doreen fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Red Room
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings
Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.
Anmeldt 02 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sherlene fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Orange værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Good location
Great location, Clean, Peaceful
Anmeldt 20 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Bethea fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Red Room
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
great location
location..nature-feel..comfort
Anmeldt 12 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Janice fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Red Room
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay
Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: