arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 317 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 317 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,0

Raymond S.
Australien
02 november 2015
Good Allround except...
Location, cleanlness, staff
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.

Doreen S.
Filippinerne
02 september 2015
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings
Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.

Sherlene V.
Filippinerne
20 august 2015
Good location
Great location, Clean, Peaceful

Bethea F.
Filippinerne
12 juni 2015
great location
location..nature-feel..comfort

Janice R.
Filippinerne
30 maj 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay
Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.

Wei L.
Singapore
19 maj 2015
value for money
comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!

MICHEL P.
Frankrig
03 maj 2015
cant have a breakfast after 9am...
location
Place is ok but no much more than a fancy dormitory. Not worth the money at all....

Franz O.
Canada
12 april 2015
Cheap, clean, quiet
Cheap clean quiet
Half hour from airport, 5 minutes taxi to Ayala mall. There r several cafes and restaurants nearby. The hotel is at the end of a small strip with restaurants. Quiet, ok wifi, good aircon.

Szymon K.
Polen
03 april 2015
Everything OK.
Everything OK.
No negative issues identified.

Razielle C.
Storbritannien
30 marts 2015
My family & relatives enjoyed our stay.
The environment, location and helpful staff.
It was very good and we felt at home. It's worth our money and fully recomemded to others..:)