Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,8
baseret på 1531 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 1531 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,2
  • Faciliteter 5,6
  • Beliggenhed 5,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,1
Sortér efter

Tadashi T. fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2016
good for catching a flight
Room is tiny, but enough for spending a few hours before your flight. Bare minimum, even a glass is not there. However, outdoor cafe with beers will compensate for it.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

terrence L. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
Ok for the price
It was a good place for a overnight stop while in transit but I would not stay for any longer, the hole place needs maintenance.
Anmeldt 05 august 2016

Sasha S. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Gross
Skip it. Pay a bit more for a nicer place. Turned on AC and a bunch of ants crawled out and along the wall. Was glad I was only there one night.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016

orenthia L. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2016
its a local hotel not. really a good location if you plan to walk around as a tourist
ok stay , just not the location i was looking for
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016

david Y. fra New Zealand
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Met the need
Had early flight so location was good
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016

kayo D. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2016
food
breakfast was served 30mins after we ordered and the food was cold, like coming from the refrigerator. the egg, hotdog and rice. what do you think i felt during the time i ate my breakfast? frontliner staffs are good and accommodating. food is bad very bad. i hope when i get back the food will be served hot and delicious
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016

Laura D. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Value for money and security.
Double room too small, room could be repainted, aircon too noisy, room service is good, front desk staff very good, staff in restaurant could be more friendly and smile. Transportation there are always available.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016

Mario L. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good value
Good location
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016

Emmanuel G. fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Value for money.
Price is fair enough for a short stay. Location is peaceful. I"ll come back again.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016

Imperial C. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Hey
Awful
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016