Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 185 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 185 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,0

Chinna C. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Cool
Comfort, Food, Location
Anmeldt 07 september 2015

Timothy Z. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i september 2015
A TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT!
The hotel was roach infested. I saw roaches in the lobby as I waited to be checked in. When I opened my hotel room door, roaches scurried to get away. Then the wifi did not work. I made front desk aware of this problem, and they admitted that the wifi had issues. They moved me to another room. Again, roaches scurried as I entered. A few hours after checking into the room, I used the toilet. The toilet did not flush. Then I went to take a shower. Only hot water came out of faucet, no cold water. Then I went to use the shower, and it did not work. I was so frustrated I took my belongings and checked out early around 1am. I asked to speak to the manager and the desk clerk told me the manager would not be in until late morning, so I should stop back if I wish to speak to her. I left the hotel. I will not go there again!
Anmeldt 04 september 2015

Lucian N. fra Rumænien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
very low quality
Fuente Oro Business Suites
Very old building, not very clean, poor breakfast, depressing room. The staff could learn to say hello and maybe even smile, especially those from the reception. Not great area.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2015

Samuel S. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i april 2015
Accessible to almost everything
Perfect in location.
Very good!
Anmeldt 21 april 2015

Suzanne B. fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2014
Just overnight OK
location, room, price
Anmeldt 19 januar 2015

Jakub N. fra Tjekkiet
Par
Boede en nat i december 2014
Overnight stay in Cebu city center
location, breakfast, clean room
Place is right in the center, some restaurants around, breakfast was fine and staff friendly and helpfull but we had a problem with our aircondition that start to make strange noises during the night so we could not sleep well
Anmeldt 28 december 2014

NORJIAMINAH A. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Home away from home
Breakfast, location and room cleanliness
We went to cebu just four days ago and we weren't supposed to check in at fuente oro but boy we glad we did. The location is good very near ayala and just walking distance to the robinson's fuente and mango square. If you're worried about where to dine-in, the hotel is surrounded by fast food chains which are just 5-10mins walking distance. The room is clean, and worth the money, the breakfast they served is delicious and their buffet style is okay. Unlimited bread, butter and jams. Not to mention their rice pudding. Anyways the only downtime is they don't have wifi in the rooms only at the lobby located at the ground floor. And also i saw one of their staff repackaging their cakes on display, that was okay only if I have not seen the guy licking what was left on the cAke board. Definitely a No-No. All in all the place is okay. Will check in again the next time i'm in cebu
Anmeldt 01 december 2014

Christopher M. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2014
Cozy
location, price, ambiance
We stayed here after going to Bantayan Island. With the trip and the whole swimming time, we needed to relax. The hotel was very cozy and very relaxing which made our Cebu adventure complete.
Anmeldt 03 november 2014

Arlyn E. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Fuente Oro Business Suites
good
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2014

howard G. fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Value For Your Money
Location, Price And Staff
Nice hotel for the money, clean, Location and friendly staff!!!
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2014