Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 370 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 370 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Julia S. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good location but would not use again
This hotel is literally a few minutes away from the airport, extremely convenient to find however, room had an old musky smell, floor was dusty, shower head rusty, balcony overlooking the highway but extremely dusty and plant pots filled with cigarette butts from previous people. Poorly maintained hotel, dirty and old - definitely will not be back
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016

BUENO D. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Cebu
Average
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016

jason G. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Good choice
Good location, free airport shuttle, helpful staff, good value for money, clean.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016

John T. fra USA
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Awesome Hotel - Great Experience!
Took the Penthouse for a few days just to try out this new hotel in downtown Lapu Lapu City, and what an amazing experience! Top notch room and amenities, so clean you eat of the floors in this hotel. Staff is amazing and really rolls out the red carpet to please and make you feel welcome here. Restaurant is very good and even offers higher end fare such as an imported grilled T-Bone steak if you like. Extras from appetizers and other dishes in the restaurant, to snacks and drinks in your rooms all very reasonably priced. Couldn't speak more highly of this experience - we even extended our stay 11 more nights and still here enjoying every minute of it! Unquestionably 5 Star rating across the board - highly recommended!
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016

Laura A. fra Spanien
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Confortable if you need to be close to the airport
Is a good quality-price hotel if you are only a night between flights, the area is not very nice but it's close to the airport. The mattress is good and the food in the restaurant is ok.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016

Timothy M. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Ehhh, it's only so so
Trying to think of some positives for this property. The location is convenient to the airport and within easy reach of a couple of malls. The Wi-Fi was pretty good in the room and the staff were friendly. The breakfast was okay and the food/drinks for dinner were reasonable quality and price. The downside was the room is rather dark inside. They need better lighting. My room was facing the back, which was noisy with roosters crowing, dogs barking, and I think a Turkey gobbling. Also got a few flea bites and found a live flea in the bedding, which I proceeded to kill.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2016

maria I. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2016
good
just stayed for 7 hours...but i was amazed because even though the restaurant is already closed they still make my club sandwich after midnight.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2016

Carlo V. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i april 2016
Great price
Room is clean and elegant. Happy to go back next time
Anmeldt 04 maj 2016

ruthcel A. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Aircon
The nice thing about this hotel is they are close to the airport and also shopping Centre. The room was clean but sad to say the aircon wasn't working.
Anmeldt 14 april 2016

martyn M. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Great place for overnight b4 or after airport
Would be even better f they had a pool
Anmeldt 07 april 2016