Dejligt 6,8
baseret på 747 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 747 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,7
  • Faciliteter 4,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 6,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,2
Sortér efter

Kat fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Unhappy
Room was smaller than expected with no cabinet.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2016

Alan fra USA
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Disappointing
Nothing in the room worked as it should, uncomfortable bed. The worst breakfast ever. Final analysis, overpriced Joke!
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016

Olena fra Ukraine
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Acceptable but need rennovating
It's acceptable in general. Rooms are ok, but quite small and definitely require renovating. Breakfast is horrible (a little bit of rice and small piece of omelette), we even didn't go for it on the 2nd day although we paid for it. Internet and aircon were good. Conclusion: small basic room just to sleep. May be it's possible to find something better for this money. And don't book breakfast :)
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016

MOHAMMED fra Saudi-Arabien
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Best location in Cebu
You will enjoy the nightlife and the spa in the 2nd flr
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016

MOHAMMED fra Saudi-Arabien
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 8 nætter i juni 2016
Good location in Mango
Nice price comparing to the location. The staff are awesome
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016

Sean fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
sad
only wifi in the hot lobby on plastic chairs even though there are connections visible they dont work. bad phone signal inside building. killed 5 different types of bugs in the first 10 minutes in the room and more small bugs were constantly hopping around. A/C is very loud, sounds like it is about to blow up at all times. Using the same shower head from when the building was first constructed.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016

Mark fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Near Major Hospitals
Good for short stay and provides basic facilities. Relatively clean bath room and nice room considering the cost. It is near major hospitals and we stayed during short stay in the city for medical checked up in the nearby hospital. It's also near the Crown Regency Hotel known for it's Sky Adventure.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2016

Jeroen fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
horrible
The place is really run down. everything was broken in the room, also the elevator so i had to walk with all my luggage 4 floors .. i have booked for 2 nights but i left the next day that how terrible it was there.. this was the worse hotel i have ever stayed..
Anmeldt 01 juli 2016

Emily fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
will not recommend
dingy smelly lobby
Anmeldt 10 juni 2016

RACHEL fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
poor customer service.
there's no towels inside the room and it took us many times to have it.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: