Dejligt 6,8
baseret på 746 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 746 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,7
  • Faciliteter 4,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 6,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,2
Sortér efter

MOHAMMED fra Saudi-Arabien
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Best location in Cebu
You will enjoy the nightlife and the spa in the 2nd flr
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016

MOHAMMED fra Saudi-Arabien
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 8 nætter i juni 2016
Good location in Mango
Nice price comparing to the location. The staff are awesome
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016

Sean fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
sad
only wifi in the hot lobby on plastic chairs even though there are connections visible they dont work. bad phone signal inside building. killed 5 different types of bugs in the first 10 minutes in the room and more small bugs were constantly hopping around. A/C is very loud, sounds like it is about to blow up at all times. Using the same shower head from when the building was first constructed.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016

Mark fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Near Major Hospitals
Good for short stay and provides basic facilities. Relatively clean bath room and nice room considering the cost. It is near major hospitals and we stayed during short stay in the city for medical checked up in the nearby hospital. It's also near the Crown Regency Hotel known for it's Sky Adventure.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2016

Jeroen fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
horrible
The place is really run down. everything was broken in the room, also the elevator so i had to walk with all my luggage 4 floors .. i have booked for 2 nights but i left the next day that how terrible it was there.. this was the worse hotel i have ever stayed..
Anmeldt 01 juli 2016

Emily fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
will not recommend
dingy smelly lobby
Anmeldt 10 juni 2016

RACHEL fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
poor customer service.
there's no towels inside the room and it took us many times to have it.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2016

Ugo fra Italien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Noisy, dirty and beginner staff
Omce arrived I got a room that had: broken shower, broken AC and later on all the electricity went off. I got changed room in another one with a noisy but working AC. I have been there 6 years ago and it wasn't so bad but seems like affer that no maintenance has been made and the hotel is managed by teenagers. Corridors are very noisy with other room with the door open playing laud music. My last stay in this hotel.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2016

Regine fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Awful.
whats in the pictures are not true. Been transferred from one room to another cause stuffs like aircondition, faucets, doors to even bed are dysfunctional. this hotel got lots of problems. had a stressful stay!
Anmeldt 22 maj 2016

Maria fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Adequate but excellent staff
For a backpacker, the location is at its advantage. I have no complains with the service but the price of it is not to be desired. Amazing wifi reception but the room is quite small. Overall I'm quite happy with my choice.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: