Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,8
baseret på 744 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 744 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,7
  • Faciliteter 4,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 6,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,2
Sortér efter

Sean A.
Storbritannien
04 juli 2016
sad
only wifi in the hot lobby on plastic chairs even though there are connections visible they dont work. bad phone signal inside building. killed 5 different types of bugs in the first 10 minutes in the room and more small bugs were constantly hopping around. A/C is very loud, sounds like it is about to blow up at all times. Using the same shower head from when the building was first constructed.

Mark E.
Filippinerne
02 juli 2016
Near Major Hospitals
Good for short stay and provides basic facilities. Relatively clean bath room and nice room considering the cost. It is near major hospitals and we stayed during short stay in the city for medical checked up in the nearby hospital. It's also near the Crown Regency Hotel known for it's Sky Adventure.

Jeroen A.
Holland
01 juli 2016
horrible
The place is really run down. everything was broken in the room, also the elevator so i had to walk with all my luggage 4 floors .. i have booked for 2 nights but i left the next day that how terrible it was there.. this was the worse hotel i have ever stayed..

Emily C.
Filippinerne
10 juni 2016
will not recommend
dingy smelly lobby

RACHEL N.
Filippinerne
01 juni 2016
poor customer service.
there's no towels inside the room and it took us many times to have it.

Ugo T.
Italien
27 maj 2016
Noisy, dirty and beginner staff
Omce arrived I got a room that had: broken shower, broken AC and later on all the electricity went off. I got changed room in another one with a noisy but working AC. I have been there 6 years ago and it wasn't so bad but seems like affer that no maintenance has been made and the hotel is managed by teenagers. Corridors are very noisy with other room with the door open playing laud music. My last stay in this hotel.

Regine R.
Filippinerne
22 maj 2016
Awful.
whats in the pictures are not true. Been transferred from one room to another cause stuffs like aircondition, faucets, doors to even bed are dysfunctional. this hotel got lots of problems. had a stressful stay!

Maria B.
Filippinerne
17 maj 2016
Adequate but excellent staff
For a backpacker, the location is at its advantage. I have no complains with the service but the price of it is not to be desired. Amazing wifi reception but the room is quite small. Overall I'm quite happy with my choice.

Maria C.
Filippinerne
12 maj 2016
Not recommended for families
A-Ok for solo travellers but do no expect too much. You get what you pay for they say. But for the price of this booking, you could get a better deal and accomodation.

Janice M.
Filippinerne
05 maj 2016
Location is everything!
Location is perfect. Near everything.