Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1429 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Purita B. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i november 2015
big problem on sanitation
location only
Hallway smell bad. 3rd floor will not give extra bottled water breakfast with limited choices
Anmeldt 14 november 2015

jan V. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Harold's near Ayala mall
Staff excellent
Anmeldt 14 november 2015

Kenneth R. fra USA
Par
Boede 10 nætter i oktober 2015
My Stay
Staff friendliness, promptness, made me feel important
I enjoyed my stay. Was there for 11 days and had a great time. Staff made me feel important from the moment I arrived. I was there early for check-in, room was not ready yet but within a few minutes I had my room. Excellent employees, made sure I was always comfortable and enjoying my stay. Excellent service from Aaron in HCafe. Always made sure I had plenty to eat and drink. I look forward to my next trip to Philippines and will stay at Harold's. Will highly recommend to friends.
Anmeldt 06 november 2015

Donald F. fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Good Hotel with Friendly Staff
Roof top Restaurant, Access to public transport, friendly staff
Breakfast buffet had limited western items but was ok. Rooftop restaurant had a limited menu but is an excellent place to meet people. However, it is closed during the day time for food! Staff were friendly and helpful. Easy to get taxis but Ayala Mall is about a mile away. I will stay again although the rooms even at Agoda prices are expensive. Excellent internet access.
Anmeldt 05 november 2015

Bobby M. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Excellent Hotel in Convenient Location
Comfortable Room, Convenient Location and Professional Staff
A comfortable and modern room in a convenient location. Very clean and well maintained room. Professional staff and customer service. Well maintained facilities and adequate restuarant. Very close to Alaya Mall and other shopping areas. Hotel is a great value for money and favorable stop for me when i have business in Cebu.
Anmeldt 04 november 2015

Leonard N. fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Best 4-star Hotel I've stayed in Cebu, so far
Ambiance, comfortable rooms and facilities, breakfast spread
The room is spacious and has a pleasant feel to the room. It has good internet connectivity and the Air Con was not too harsh. The building has started showing its age a little, but the lobby, the dining area and rooms are quite clean and visually appealing. The only part of the room I found disappointing was the dull view of the grounds below, through the window. Not really the hotel's fault, but that window might as well had not been there.
Anmeldt 02 november 2015

Maria T. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Satisfied Guest
Food, Accommodation and Friendly Staff
Excellent Experience
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015

JACQUELINE G. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
VERY GOOD
COMFORT
VERY SATISFIED
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2015

Troy J. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
Excellent staff, great location, nice room.
Large bed, not two singles pushed together. Excellent service & Staff, Location.
2nd stay at Harolds and very happy. Staff were extremely efficient, friendly and accommodating. Only complaint is the WiFi. LAN works well and is quick, but WiFi doesn't connect, it needs to be fixed. Rooftop bar is very relaxing.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2015

allan S. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
great hotel
service rooms relaxing
really great hotel good people and just relaxing nice hotel
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2015