Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1441 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Michelle fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Good facilities, kind staff
Nothing to complain about here. Breakfast buffet was great – so many choices! Staff was super hospitable and kind, especially those from the restaurant. Enjoyed the live music in the rooftop bar at night as well. Definitely staying here again should we find ourselves back in Cebu.
Anmeldt 02 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

nene fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Pleasant stay
Polite and helpfull staff in the restaurant.
Anmeldt 30 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

DANIEL fra USA
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Fantastic hotel. The staff was excellent and helpful in every way, the room was very clean with an
HIghly recommend this hotel. First class!
Anmeldt 26 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Necodovelle fra USA
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Fantastic hotel
Bed was so comfortable. The room was very spacious, bathroom clean.
Anmeldt 24 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Les fra Australien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Staff Excellent. Management very good. Made everyone welcome. Breakfast Excellent. Dining Facilities Excellent. Security very good. Wonderful Experience
Anmeldt 24 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kristina fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
very accomodating, friendly staff. they provide service and well trained staff.
worth value for money, not too pricey good place to stay for tourist people.
Anmeldt 22 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Peter fra Australien
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i august 2016
Top notch customer service
Not far from Ayala, took advantage of the free daily shuttle, great customer service. Aaron in the restaurant was always greeting us with a friendly smile and always so courteous and helpful.
Anmeldt 21 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rodolfo fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Great staff.
Staff is very helpful asking directions where to go in Cebu. Minimal selection for breakfast buffet.
Anmeldt 17 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

jeffrey fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
One of the Nicest Hotels I've Stayed In
Harold's is truly my favorite hotel anywhere. The people are very friendly and accommodating. What they lack in frills they make up in excellent service. I will continue to stay there until they give me a reason not to, which I do not expect anytime soon.
Anmeldt 13 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mahendran fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Totally Satisfied Stay
First of all, let me start by saying a Big Thank You to all the staffs at Harolds Hotel. They were simply very courteous, attentive and helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean with nice amenities also with iron and board. Housekeeping response fast if u request for replenishing within 5 minutes. Fast Internet and no breakdown...awesome. Breakfast was really good. The rooftop bar and restaurant with live band was awesome indeed. The buffet dinner at the coffee house is as good too, so u have a choice to either dine at the coffee house or at the roofbar. Will definitely stay at Harolds for my future trips to Cebu. Superb stay for me.
Anmeldt 06 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: