arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fremragende 8,5
baseret på 1404 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 1404 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

10 Scott G.
Storbritannien
30 maj 2016
Outstanding. Couldn't really ask for more.
My wife and I had an excellent stay here while we were in Cebu. The staff are attentive and responsive, while bending over backwards for us (holding doors open for us, helping us catch taxis, assisting with luggage, etc). We also really enjoyed relaxing at High Lights (roof top bar), where again the service was spot on and where bands play most nights, while at the same time we could enjoy views over the city. We invited some friends over too as we felt this roof top bar/hotel was such a elegant/professional place. We will stay here again on our next trip to Cebu and would certainly recommend! We didn't have a chance to use the gym/swimming pool bit would have confidence using these facilities.

8,4 Elena P.
Kasakhstan
28 maj 2016
the best one
Really good hotel located near big shopping mall and Bus terminal. Easy to find and to get any tour point in Cebu. Room was clean, food tasty and staff is polite and friendly. thanks for ur work!

9,6 Joselito F.
Filippinerne
19 maj 2016
Nice Location
Nice location. Near malls. :)

7,6 Stu R.
Filippinerne
19 maj 2016
Good location; reasonably priced
It's very near Cebu's business district and some other tourist's spots. The room we stayed in is nice and food at the restaurant at the lobby is reasonably priced. The room rate was reasonably priced as well.

8,8 Lian O.
Filippinerne
17 maj 2016
It was a great stay
Mom and I enjoyed our stay at Harolds. Super nice and helpful staff. Great breakfast spread, they have the typical items main dish changes everyday. Check in and check out is fast.

9,2 yenchia C.
Taiwan
15 maj 2016
great
I would like to visit here again!

10 Emmanuel C.
Filippinerne
14 maj 2016
Best Cebu Hotel
I was upgraded to a suite so it really gives the best value for my money. The room is complete with everything I needed. The staff rendered excellent customer service.

9,2 Anders O.
Sverige
10 maj 2016
Nice skybar
Big, nice, clean room. Good location, walking distance to Ayala shopping mall. Really good value for the money.

7,6 Fe G.
Filippinerne
05 maj 2016
Very spacious room and excellent location
What this hotel lack in facilities it more than makes up with its large well appointed rooms and excellent location.

10 Kenneth R.
USA
05 maj 2016
A wonderful place to stay
This was my second time staying at Harold's and liked it very much. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Always greeted me by name. A few of the staff even remembered me from my visit 5 months ago. Aaron in HCafe is incredible, fast, friendly, attentive and seemed to know if I wanted something even before I did. He saw me when I was checking in and came over to welcome me back and see how things were. General Manager Ed spoke with me a few times and thanked me for staying there. I informed him how pleased I was with my stay and the staff being so friendly and he made me feel like my opinion was very important. Hotel is always clean, fast wifi, good food and service. I stayed this time for almost a month and will always recommend Harold's to anyone and everyone. Thanks again everyone at Harold's. See you when I return.