Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,5
baseret på 1653 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1653 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,1

Elijah R. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juli 2016
awesome!
Great!
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016

SEUNGJIN L. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 10 nætter i juli 2016
comfortable place against price
I'v been this hotel for 9days. Strength is every facilities, room, swimming pool, front desk, gym, and massage shop are placed in close so It was quite convinient. Reasonable price as well. Weakness is that I found cockroaches in bathroom. I don't mind about that because the size was small but how do women think about that? And swimming pool composed with 5 line but only 1 line offered to guests. Other lines for swimming lesson.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2016

April B. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
shower not working
shower did not work and there was no hot and cold... floor feels dusty and bed sheets itchy!!!
Anmeldt 16 juli 2016

Dennis M. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Greatest Value!
Really good restaurants nearby, mall not too far away, olympic size swimming pool, clean rooms, courteous and responsive staff, free wifi that works great - all at a bargain rate. What more could you want?
Anmeldt 15 juli 2016

Dennis M. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 14 nætter i juni 2016
Best Value!
Holiday Spa is close to great restaurants, has an Olympic size swimming pool and a fully equipped gym. The wifi is free and works great, the rooms are clean and the staff is super helpful and responsive. You absolutely cannot do better than this for the very reasonable price.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016

Martin A. fra Danmark
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
3 star hotel
You get what you pay for. Nothing more or less
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016

tedman F. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Good place to stay.
Will be staying again soon.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016

CHICHIA H. fra Taiwan
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Nice
Good
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016

Jamino G. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Review
poor wifi, no monitoring of paid customers for the cafe, swimming pool has very limited access since they're using it for bussiness as well (swimming lessons and ect.)
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016

John S. fra Sverige
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2016
dico at the back of the hotel, cant sleep
There is a disco called basic next to the hotel. This was a monday i stayed there and the front desk said no disco only on weekends. Still it was loud music until 4 or 5 pm and it keept me awake.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2016