arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,5
baseret på 1633 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1633 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,1

8,8 Jannie T.
Filippinerne
10 juni 2016
Satisfied guests!
Quiet and clean place... Nice staff..

8,8 Conie M.
Filippinerne
08 juni 2016
Good location
The hotel is very clean, our room is cleaned on a daily basis, the location is nice as it is easier to go to any of the places we need to go, it is very accessible. The pool is well maintained. although it would have been better if there is no additional charge to use the gym. All in all, i am very satisfied with our stay.

8 RHIAN R.
Filippinerne
03 juni 2016
good
superb

8,8 Justine I.
Filippinerne
01 juni 2016
Overall it was a good stay
There was a whole team who was practicing in the swimming pool and they were hogging it all day. Wish you could do something about this for future visits as we also want to enjoy our pool time before we left for our flight.

5,6 Merced Y.
Filippinerne
31 maj 2016
affordable hotel
just experienced not quite good with my last stay

5,2 Garrod H.
Storbritannien
30 maj 2016
Reasonable Hotel
I dont like the fact that there is an additional charge to use the gym!

5,6 Garrod H.
Storbritannien
30 maj 2016
Reasonable hotel for the price
Hotel is okay for a short stay. Good point is the free internet. Restaurant and food is not very exciting. Should not have to pay more to use the hotel gym!

5,2 Garrod H.
Storbritannien
29 maj 2016
Reasonable Hotel for the price
Nice size pool but used by many outsiders and clubs so hotel guests have only one lane allocated. Free internet in rooms is a good point. I dislike to 10% charge added to anything signed for on the room. That is a rip off and totally unnecessary. They advertise a gym but you have to pay extra to use it!

5,2 romain B.
Frankrig
29 maj 2016
weird
front desk girls not welcoming, not talkative. room is spacious, and room cleaning staff is efficient. bed is nice, bathroom is large enough. swimming pool is nice/big but only nice when there is no teaching lessons from 10h00 to 12h00am. if you want to go to ayala mall alwyas have to take a taxi. gym is to be payed...150php. bar was not open due to lake of staff. breakfast is very basic. breakfast staff are friendly enough. also i stayed 4 hours more after 12h00, asked for late check out and been charged 750php for that without previous notice. just incredible...

4,8 Rommel N.
Singapore
26 maj 2016
Extended stay
Simple stay, cleanliness can improve further.