arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 417 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,5
Bekræftede anmeldelser

8 David S.
Australien
15 oktober 2015
customer focused staff
friendly staff, air con, hot shower
I had an overnight stay in Cebu and decided to try the Hotel California. Its about a 15 to 20 mintute drive from the airport. I was very impressed with the hotel,the staff made me feel very welcome. The hotel was very clean and the shower was great, and the aircon was whisper quiet. For the shoppers who might stay here the Grand mall is right next to the hotel. I would like to stay here again if i come back to Cebu.

6 Takayuki K.
Japan
12 oktober 2015
good value
location, comfort bed, friendly staff
overall decent hotel

9,3 Hickson L.
Papua Ny Guinea
03 oktober 2015
Good location near the airport and shopping mall.
The staff are friendly
I stayed 6 nights and I loved it. It is closed to the shopping mall and airport. The staff are friendly and service is good. Short stay is awseome and good rate.

8,3 GENEVIE A.
Filippinerne
29 september 2015
satisfied
location

6,3 Reinhard J.
New Zealand
07 september 2015
behind the airport but not close to it
next to mall. clean. modern
Location seems great as next to airport. But its at rear side of airport. 20 min drive if traffic permitting. Public transport only by tricycle.

7,3 Robert W.
Storbritannien
05 september 2015
Good overnight stay
Near airport, near mall, good wifi
Good overnight stay in a well located airport. There was some damp in the room and the shower wasn't powerful but for an overnight stay the positives of the location and good wifi outweigh this

9,7 alex L.
Filippinerne
26 august 2015
My Mactan Travel with Tina
Nice Staff. Good Location, Just Beside Gaisano Grand Mall. Good Sleep
It is Ok, considering the cost/night. Nice Bed @ Triple sharing room

9,3 alex L.
Filippinerne
25 august 2015
My stay at Hotel California
Just Across Gaisano Grand Mall. Very near Barbeque Grills. Halfway to the Mactan Shrine, Airport & Very Near Massage & Spa.
Nice stay. Had a Good Sleep. Newly renovated hotel. Great staff. Hot/Cold shower is working. Daily Complementary Drinking Water & soap. New clean towel. Aircon is good but maybe vandalized by previous guests

8,7 Aruem C.
Sydkorea
08 august 2015
Just the right price and location
close to the mall and very cheap, also the front desk was helpful
i was satified with the cheap price cause i was staying only to keep my luggages before i leave at 1 am flight :-) I didntstay overnight but if you are staying to kill time, it would be alright casue it is also close to a mall (super market) where i bought some dried mango for friends

5,3 Maximin B.
Frankrig
06 august 2015
Basic stay
Good location .. friendly staff
The hotel is hotel , very basic because it's not really in the city . But close to the mall ,so it's easy to find places to eat around . The room is simple .. the stall is friendly ..