Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 799 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,2
  • Faciliteter 5,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personalet 6,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,3

FREDERICK D.
Australien
23 maj 2016
Convenient Value
Free airport pick up and free unlimited breakfast. No response to complaint about cockroaches in shower or mal functioning air con. Msintenance dervice not as good as previous visits, but airport pickup service was excelent as usual.

John B.
USA
20 maj 2016
false advertising
The water in the swimming pool and Jaquzi was green and I have a picture to prove it. They said the pool pump had broken 2 days ago, but I know it takes about 4-6 weeks for the water to turn green from high algae content. The pool is on the roof and it takes many steps to reach. The location is in the middle of the city and is about 40 minutes from any beaches. I left the next day and canceled the second day.

Ville H.
Finland
19 maj 2016
Dirty and populated neighborhood, but nice rooms
Comfy beds, wallet friendly, aircon worked well, but the restaurant (Bella Vista's) was quite expensive and really not that special. Free shuttle van to/from airport. Good for passing through Cebu City.

Karen V.
Filippinerne
13 maj 2016
dissapointed
We requested/indicated for one big bed before check in but we were given two small beds and they kept on suggesting to upgrade to their other hotel and pay more. they kept on saying they don't have any available rooms but we saw couples that are checking in. Even when you asked water they will pour it to the thermos, which I don't understand and the thermos was dirty. they poured without even checking or washing :(

Biswaroop D.
Indien
09 maj 2016
Hotel review
Had a big spider in the bed

Biswaroop D.
Indien
09 maj 2016
Hotel review
Near to airport, good rooms

Bo G.
Israel
01 maj 2016
Close to airport
Very close to airport. Cheap. Lots of bugs in room. Nice breakfast considering price.

Darren W.
Australien
23 april 2016
Pool was green, Never used to be like this.
Everything else was acceptable. Buffet breakfast is the highlight of this hotel

Darren W.
Australien
23 april 2016
The Swimming pool was Green
Pool was a lime green colour but the staff said it was clean. Buffet breakfast is the value for money at this hotel.

Lyle C.
USA
14 april 2016
Good hotel for late at nite air travelers.
Airport pickup and nice bfast buffet included.


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: