arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 478 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 478 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

7,6 Alan P.
USA
15 juni 2016
Stay
My only complaint is that the water pressure in the shower is very low. Otherwise it should have been excellent over all.

6 Yeonghun J.
Sydkorea
13 juni 2016
just inconvenient
I was inconvenient about elec outlet

7,6 Michael A.
Filippinerne
08 juni 2016
good hotel but needs some improvements
Althought the value and location is OK. I am disappointed by not letting us borrow the flat iron for free. It is supposed to be an amenity not an add-on. Better rethink this idea.

8 Kenneth D.
Filippinerne
08 juni 2016
good hotel
clean rooms

8,4 Joy V.
Australien
07 juni 2016
HOUSEKEEPING UNSATISFACTORY
Extra beds provided were hard and uncomfortable to sleep in. It took so long for housekeeping to provide us with extra beds and towels.

9,2 Lorena P.
USA
04 juni 2016
It was a pleasant stay. The room was big and the staff were attentive.
Stayed for 2 nights. Loved the location.

8 Divinagracia J.
Filippinerne
04 juni 2016
Hotel Near Ayala Center
We chose this hotel for its location. Staff was very courteous and friendly. I would recommend it to friends and definitely choose this again if I need to stay in the area.

4,4 Maria T.
Australien
01 juni 2016
Very poor housekeeping and reception very very slow
I'm not happy with this hotel

8,8 Renalyn A.
Filippinerne
29 maj 2016
Thumbs up!
Very satisfied from the staff, facade and food. We enjoy our stay in Hotel Elizabeth because almost of the staff are attentive and very pleasant. Nakakaganda ng aura and araw.One thing we want to request na sana next time we visit, may pool na.Thank you!

8,8 james R.
Australien
29 maj 2016
Great hotel
excellent staff. walking distance to metro gaisano.