Godt 6,3
baseret på 52 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 52 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,0
  • Faciliteter 5,0
  • Beliggenhed 6,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,6
  • Personalet 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 6,6
  • Mad/spisning 5,5
Sortér efter

Gaudencio fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Premium
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
A nice stay in these hotel.
The best things in these hotel are food, staff and cleanliness.
It was a nice stay in these hotel.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2014

Jumper fra Canada
Par
Executive
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Comfortable
Easy access, budget friendly, centrally located
It was ok...for a budget hotel i did not expect much. We were only looking for an overnight stay.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2014

Meryknol fra USA
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Bad experience.never again..
Nothing is best..
Nice picture in the internet.but in person is so bad..im so dissapointed .plus d booking a take so long ....
Anmeldt 12 maj 2014

Haydn fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
ok but not user friendly
location, shops, massage
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2014

RAFAEL fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Executive
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
average
nothing just need something to stay
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2013

Marek fra Tjekkiet
Rejsende alene
Executive
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
good location downtown
location, hassle free
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2013

Analyn fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
THE ROOMS are clean but tiny!
clean,fast internet,close to the shopping centers.
Fine,but this is only for short stay. The value of money is very affordable but there are more good hotels that can satisfy your needs other than this.
Anmeldt 09 august 2013

Guillaume fra Frankrig
Par
Premium
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Love Motel with poor quality
There is indeed nothing good about this hotel, excepting location, close to the pier
We wanted to organize a trip to Bohol, so we booked this hotel for 2 nights, because of the location of the hotel, close to the pier. But once inside, you realize that it's a love hotel, that people can book for an hour. The room was very gloomy, without window. TV is very old and there 2 adult channels, without any password. So if you plan to bring young adult or children, think about it twice... AC is high and there is no blanket. We had a breakfast very early morning, and left for Bohol. Once back to the hotel in the evening , the breakfast was still here and the room not cleaned up.That was really too much after a long day.... It's paradoxical for a hotel which pretends "so clean, so good" !! Never ever !!
Anmeldt 16 maj 2013

darren fra Irland
Rejsende alene
Premium
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st
Anmeldt 03 april 2013

darren fra Irland
Rejsende alene
Premium
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
quiet, close to osmena and the religiou
quiet, close to osmena and the religious
Anmeldt 03 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: