Dejligt 6,6
baseret på 308 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 308 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,2
  • Faciliteter 4,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,4
  • Personalet 6,4
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,5
Sortér efter

Maria fra Japan
Familie med store børn
Stor
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
good place nd comfort
i will definitely stay again
Anmeldt 01 april 2016

Marikrisvi fra Filippinerne
Par
Stor
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Hotel stay
Near the airport and near Cebu Lechon, the hotel is simple it's good to stay when you have a very early flight the next day.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2016

Cynthia fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
XLarge
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Good Budget hotel near mactan airport
The hotel is near the airport, it has a clean and large rooms; the staff are accomodating.
Our stay at the hotel was good... The rooms are big and clean. There are good restaurants just across the hotel and the staff are accommodating...Nice hotel to consider if you are catching an early am flight!
Anmeldt 27 februar 2016

ralph fra Filippinerne
Par
Medium
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Not as good as Puerto Princesa branch
There was cockroach in the shower room, water flow from the shower is not strong, and there were mosquitoes in the room. But the good thing is their staff were accomodating.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2016

Joanna fra USA
Gruppe
XLarge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
This hotel charges for everything extra
Location
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Anmeldt 18 januar 2016

Zelynia fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Stor
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
One of the worst ive stayed
Nightmare
Anmeldt 20 december 2015

cecile fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
XLarge
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Short stay with my friend
Near the airport
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Anmeldt 20 november 2015

eliezer fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Stor
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Transit hotel
Near airport, not expensive, simple hotel
It is only good if your on the budget and you need a hotel near the airport.
Anmeldt 17 november 2015

marseille fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Medium
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
near the airport
near the airport
Anmeldt 05 november 2015

JULIET fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Stor
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
room is clean, but the shower is awful. its broken
cleanliness
Anmeldt 05 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: